Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 382

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Women's Clinic and IVF Fertility Reading PA 610-374-2214 bjknp@msn.com Barbara J. Koons, MSN, CRNP Edit
Women's Contemporary Care Associates Mineola NY Justine Groarke, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC, IBCLC Edit
Womens Health Alliance Atrium Ob/Gyn Raleigh North Carolina 9197819555 Rachel S. Runkle, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Health Associates Boise ID 208-338-8900 Barbara F. Zeller, WHNP-C, APNP Edit
Women's Health Associates Oak Ridge Tn 865-481-0200 bpetty@whateam.com Barbara Petty, WHNP, APN, FNP-C, MSN, RD Edit
Women's Health Care Sandpoint ID 9288486479 tabithadawn@gmail.com Tabitha D. Barron, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Health Care Associates Annapolis MD Linda Follette, RNC, MSN, APN Edit
Women's Health Care of Clarion Clarion PA 814-226-8800 Beverly S. O'Rourke, Family Nurse Practitioner Edit
Women's health Care Specialists Paw Paw MI 269-657-6058 Diane Williams, NP, MSN, RNC Edit
Women's Health Care, Inc Chesterfield MO 314-576-0930 Erica A. Banes, RN, WHNP Edit
Women's Health Clinic MacDill FL 813827-9336 kcorkery65@gmail.com Karen A. Corkery, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Health for Life Inc Lima OH 419-277-2727 Lori L. Brown, BSN, RNC, WHNP-BC, MS Edit
Women's Health Independent Practice Louisville KY 502-895-2489 Marianne Hutti, PhD, WHNP-C, FAANP Edit
Women's Health Partners Summerville South Carolina 843-832-509 Suzanne C. Trinkl, DNP, RN, APRN, FNP-BC Edit
Women's Health Services Clive IA 515-263-9107 nursepractitioner@whs-obgyn.com Theresa D. Hohertz, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Health Specialists of Nevada Reno NV 775-688-5850 tamara6162@att.net Tamara Baumann, RNC, APN, CNM Edit
Women's Healthcare Associates Michigan City IN 219-861-8785 Pat Schmidt, MSN, WHNP Edit
Women's Healthcare Specialists Kalamazoo MI 269-372-7600 dwilliams@beyerresearch.com Diane Williams, NP, MSN, RNC Edit
Women's HealthCare/Davis Medical Center Elkins WV 304-637-3948 thorne-churchm@davishealthsystem.org Margaret G. Thorne-Church, MBA, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, RNC-OB Edit
Women's Medical Group of Upland Upland CA 909-931-1033 kcrawford@wmgu.com Kay Crawford, FNP-BC Edit
Women's Medicine of Niagara Lewiston NY 716-297-9379 Kristen J. Kloosterman, WHNP - C Edit
Women's OB/GYN Frankenmuth MI 989-652-1460 vickienp@hotmail.com Vickie Bannister, NP Edit
Women's Oncology Center Saint Louis MO 3143925571 kball@signaturehealth.net Kelly L. Ball, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Reproductive Medicine South Bend IN Elizabeth Schalliol, MSN, WHNP Edit
Women's Wellness Center Scranton PA 570-341-9818 JoEllen Gittens, MS, CRNP Edit
Woods Gynecology Nashville TN 615-630-6969 janie.daddario@vanderbilt.edu Janie Daddario, MSN, ANP/WHNP-BC Edit
Woods Gynecology Nashville TN 615-360-6969 janie.daddario@vanderbilt.edu Janie Daddario, MSN, ANP/WHNP-BC Edit
WVU Physcians of Charleston Charleston WV 304-388-1515 shumphreys@hsc.wvu.edu Michelle S. Humphreys, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Yakima Valley Farmworkers Clinic Yakima WA 5095751234 dalisab@yvfwc.org Dalisa Barquero, DNP, RNC, MPH Edit
York Womens Health Center New Freedom PA 171-812-2540 mhitchcock@wellspan.org M. Laura Hitchcock, CRNP-BC Edit
York Women's Health Center Hanover PA 717-633-1433 eweyant@wellspan.org Ellen Weyant, MSN, CRNP Edit
York WOmen's Health Center York PA 717-812-2316 eweyant@wellspan.org Ellen Weyant, MSN, CRNP Edit
FirstPrevious