Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 373

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Women's Health Care of Clarion Clarion PA 814-226-8800 Beverly S. O'Rourke, Family Nurse Practitioner Edit
Women's Health Care, Inc Chesterfield MO 314-576-0930 Erica A. Banes, RN, WHNP Edit
Women's Health Care, SC Waukesha WI 262-549-2229 Ashley Fraundorf, WHNP Edit
Women's Health for Life Inc Lima OH 419-277-2727 Lori L. Brown, BSN, RNC, WHNP-BC, MS Edit
Women's Health Independent Practice Louisville KY 502-895-2489 Marianne Hutti, PhD, WHNP-C, FAANP, FAAN Edit
Women's Health of Murray Murray KY 2707621562 easterwood@murrayhospital.org Lauren D. Easterwood, APRN Edit
Women'S Health Partners Summerville SC 843-832-5096 Jackie Moore, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Health Partners Summerville South Carolina 843-832-509 Suzanne C. Trinkl, DNP, RN, APRN, FNP-BC Edit
Women's Health Specialists of Nevada Reno NV 775-688-5850 tamara6162@att.net Tamara Baumann, RNC, APN, CNM Edit
Women's Health Texas San Antonio TX 210-494-2000 Tamora L. Krueger, MSN, WHNP-BC, NP-C, RNC-OB Edit
Women's Healthcare Associates Michigan City IN 219-861-8785 Pat Schmidt, MSN, WHNP Edit
Women's HealthCare/Davis Medical Center Elkins WV 304-637-3948 thorne-churchm@davishealthsystem.org Margaret G. Thorne-Church, MBA, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, RNC-OB Edit
Women's Integrated Healthcare. GRAPEVINE TX 8174162229 cindy.farmer@wihcare.com Cindy L. Farmer, APRN WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Medical Group of Upland Upland CA 909-931-1033 kcrawford@wmgu.com Kay Crawford, FNP-BC Edit
Women's Medicine of Niagara Lewiston NY 716-297-9379 Kristen J. Kloosterman, WHNP - C Edit
Women's Oncology Center Saint Louis MO 3143925571 kball@signaturehealth.net Kelly L. Ball, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's Reproductive Medicine South Bend IN Elizabeth Schalliol, MSN, WHNP Edit
Woods Gynecology Nashville TN 615-630-6969 janie.daddario@vanderbilt.edu Janie Daddario, MSN, ANP/WHNP-BC Edit
Woods Gynecology Nashville TN 615-360-6969 janie.daddario@vanderbilt.edu Janie Daddario, MSN, ANP/WHNP-BC Edit
WVU Physcians of Charleston Charleston WV 304-388-1515 shumphreys@hsc.wvu.edu Michelle S. Humphreys, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Yakima Valley Farmworkers Clinic Yakima WA 5095751234 dalisab@yvfwc.org Dalisa Barquero, DNP, RNC, MPH Edit
York Women's Health Center Hanover PA 717-633-1433 eweyant@wellspan.org Ellen Weyant, MSN, CRNP Edit
York WOmen's Health Center York PA 717-812-2316 eweyant@wellspan.org Ellen Weyant, MSN, CRNP Edit
FirstPrevious