Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 393

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Tidewater Physicians for Women virginia beach VA 757-461-3890 Heather M. Hallberg, MS,WHNP Edit
Timothy Barczak, MD, LLC New London CT 860-444-6711 Eileen O'Donnell, APRN Edit
Tohatchi Health Center Tohatchi NM Maxine R. Horton, WHNP-BC Edit
Torrance OB-Gyn Torrance CA 310-375-1145 rosecnp@gmail.com Rose Mary Mosher, RN, CNP, CWHNP Edit
Town and Country Perinatology Saint Louis MO 314-996-6800 Susan Mitchell-Derenski , RN, WHNP-BC Edit
trinity muscatine public health muscatine iowa 563-263-0122 Kaia Petersen, ARNP Edit
Truman Medical Center OB/GYN Clinic Kansas City MO (816) 404-4100 Alicia Brooks-Smith, WHNP-BC Edit
Truman Medical Center- Women's Preventive Health Clinci Kansas City MO 816-404-4022 charlotte.curtis@tmcmed.org Charlotte Curtis, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Tuskegee University Tuskegee Institute Alabama 334 727-8011 Cordelia C. Nnedu, PhD, MSN, WHCNP-BC, CNM, CNE Edit
UCSD- Women's Health Services La Jolla CA 8586578745 clconnor@ucsd.edu Caroline L. Connor, WHNP-BC Edit
United States Air Force Nellis AFB Leah M. Lin, WHNP-BC Edit
Unity OB Gyn at West Main St Rochester NY 585-235-4860 jalbert@unityhealth.org Julie S. Albert, MSN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM, SANE Edit
Univ of North Texas Health Science Center-OBGYN Dept Fort Worth TX kamara.allen@unthsc.edu Kamara D. Allen, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Alabama at Birmingham Student Health & Wellness Clinic Birmingham Alabama aimeeholland@uab.edu Aimee C. Holland, DNP, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, RD Edit
University of Florida Student Health Care Center Gainesville FL 352-294-7476 Stacey Jackson, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Kentucky Lexington KY 859-323-5823 jbrow0@email.uky.edu Joanne Brown, WHNP, FNP Edit
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA 215-898-1169 wgrube@nursing.upenn.edu Wendy Grube, PhD, ANP-BC Edit
University of Pittsburgh Student Health Service Pittsburgh PA 412-383-1814 yug22@pitt.edu Yukiko Giho, MSN, CRNP Edit
University of Southern Indiana Evansville IN levinger@usi.edu Linda Evinger, MSN, C-NPWH Edit
University of Tennessee Student Health Women's Clinic Knoxville TN 865-974-5066 Anita Blatnik, APN, WHNP Edit
University of TN Health Science Center College of Nursing Memphis TN 901-448-5630 Diane T. Pace, PHD, FNP-BC, NCMP, FAANP Edit
UNMC Community Health Care Center Omaha NE 402-595-2296 alford@unmc.edu Amy Ford, DNP, ARNP-NP, WHNP-BC Edit
UNMH Albuquerque NM 505-272-1393 jmvergara@salud.unm.edu Judith Vergara-Blake, CNP, WHNP Edit
UNT Health Science Center/JPS Health Network Fort Worth TX 817-920-7340 slarson@jpshealth.org Shelagh Larson, MS, WHNP, NCMP Edit
UPMC Susquehanna Supportive and Palliative Care Williamsport PA 5703207680 jbayer@susquehannahealth.org Jennifer Bayer, MS, ANP-C, WHNP-BC Edit
Urology Associates/Women's Institute for Sexual Health Nashville TN 615-250-9625 bmfaught@ua-pc.com Brooke M. Faught, MSN, WHNP-BC, IF Edit
US Air Force Tampa Florida 813-827-9676 ltcpersons@yahoo.com Barbara Persons, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Utica Park Clinic Tulsa OK 918-392-0175 kelly.stemm@hillcrest.com Kelly Stemm, MSN Edit
UW-Whitewater University Health and Counseling Services Whitewater WI 262-472-1300 ext 2239 falke@uww.edu Elizabeth C. Falk, WHNP-BC Edit
VA - Mare Island Vallejo California Antoinette McNeary-Garvin, WHCNP Edit
Valley Health and WIC Grand Forks ND 701-775-4251 kathy.vhwic@gra.midconetwork.com Kathryn R. Detke, OGNP, RNC Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Scottsdale AZ 480-945-6583 Nancy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, WHNP-C Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Provo UT 801-374-1801 christy@valleyobclinic.com Christy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, APRN, FNP-BC Edit
Vermilion County Health Department Danville IL 217-431-2662 x300 std@vchd.org Vickie Ellis, WHNP-BC Edit
Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond VA 804-327-8820 jbrown3@mcvh-vcu.edu Jeannette Brown, MSN, WHNP BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM Edit
Virginia Mason Medical Center - Federal Way Breast Clinic Federal Way WA 2538741610 denise.cummings@vmmc.org Denise R. Cummings, BSN, MNSC, FNP-BC, ARNP Edit
Virginia Physicians for Women Prince George VA 804-520-0205 melissa.foster@vpfw.com Melissa Foster, WHNP-BC, OCN Edit
Virginia Urology Richmond VA 804-330-9105 clgruber@uro.com Carol L. Gruber, RN MSN, WHNP-BC ANP-BC Edit
Warren Clinic Tulsa OK 918-307-5430 mawilson@saintfrancis.com Melissa Wilson, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington University in St. Louis Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Clinical Research Division St. Louis MO 314-747-1566 wallacem@wudosis.wustl.edu Melissa B. Wallace, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington University School of Meidicine St. Louis MO 314-474-6417 Stacy M. Selbert, MSN, RNC, WHNP Edit
Waverly Health center Waverly IA 319-483-4074 Terrie Thurm, MS, ARNP Edit
WellSpan OB/GYN York PA 7178122316 Melissa A. Laidacker, MSN, CRNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Wellstar Kennestone OBGYN Marietta GA 770-793-9750 linda.kiesler@wellstar.org Linda Kiesler, RNC, WHNP Edit
West Valley Fertility Center Glendale AZ 602-993-8636 annwhnp@wvfc.com Ann Collins, WHNP-C Edit
Westlake Women's Center Westlake Village CA 805-497-9119 denadmc@aol.com Denise M. Carlton, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Westwood Obstetrics and Gynecology LTD Kankakee IL 815-932-7474 Leanne Bishop, CNM Edit
Whitewater Family Practice Whitewater WI 262-473-4548 Laura Carney, APNP Edit
Williamson Gynecology Pinehurst NC 910-215-0111 Amy B. La Frenz, WHNP-BC, MSN Edit
Williamsport OB/Gyn Williamsport PA 570-327-9900 Tammy J. Senn, CNM, WHNP Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast