Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 386

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Truman Medical Center- Women's Preventive Health Clinci Kansas City MO 816-404-4022 charlotte.curtis@tmcmed.org Charlotte Curtis, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Tuality Obstetrics and Gynecology Hillsboro OR 503-681-4145 julia.shannon@tuality.org Julia Shannon, WHNP Edit
Tuskegee University Tuskegee Institute Alabama 334 727-8011 Cordelia C. Nnedu, PhD, MSN, WHCNP-BC, CNM, CNE Edit
UCSD- Women's Health Services La Jolla CA 8586578745 clconnor@ucsd.edu Caroline L. Connor, WHNP-BC Edit
United States Air Force Nellis AFB Leah M. Lin, WHNP-BC Edit
Unity OB Gyn at West Main St Rochester NY 585-235-4860 jalbert@unityhealth.org Julie S. Albert, MSN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM, SANE Edit
Univ of North Texas Health Science Center-OBGYN Dept Fort Worth TX kamara.allen@unthsc.edu Kamara D. Allen, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Alabama at Birmingham Student Health & Wellness Clinic Birmingham Alabama aimeeholland@uab.edu Aimee C. Holland, DNP, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, RD Edit
University of Connecticut Health Center Obstetrics & Gynecology Southington CT 860-276-6043 Deborah A. Hintz, APRN Edit
University of Florida Student Health Care Center Gainesville FL 352-294-7476 Stacey Jackson, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Kentucky Lexington KY 859-323-5823 jbrow0@email.uky.edu Joanne Brown, WHNP, FNP Edit
University of Louisville Gynecologic Oncology Louisville KY 502-561-7220 Jennifer R. Ramsey, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, SANE Edit
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA 215-898-1169 wgrube@nursing.upenn.edu Wendy Grube, PhD, ANP-BC Edit
University of Pittsburgh Student Health Service Pittsburgh PA 412-383-1814 yug22@pitt.edu Yukiko Giho, MSN, CRNP Edit
University of Southern Indiana Evansville IN levinger@usi.edu Linda Evinger, MSN, C-NPWH Edit
University of Tennessee Student Health Women's Clinic Knoxville TN 865-974-5066 Anita Blatnik, APN, WHNP Edit
University of TN Health Science Center College of Nursing Memphis TN 901-448-5630 Diane T. Pace, PHD, FNP-BC, NCMP, FAANP Edit
UNMC Community Health Care Center Omaha NE 402-595-2296 alford@unmc.edu Amy Ford, DNP, ARNP-NP, WHNP-BC Edit
UNMH Albuquerque NM 505-272-1393 jmvergara@salud.unm.edu Judith Vergara-Blake, CNP, WHNP Edit
UNT Health Science Center/JPS Health Network Fort Worth TX 817-920-7340 slarson@jpshealth.org Shelagh Larson, DNP, RNC, WHNP, NCMP Edit
UPMC Susquehanna Supportive and Palliative Care Williamsport PA 5703207680 jbayer@susquehannahealth.org Jennifer Bayer, MS, ANP-C, WHNP-BC Edit
Urogynecology Associates Strongsville OH 4408164910 Tessa Somich, MSN, WHNP- BC Edit
Urology Associates/Women's Institute for Sexual Health Nashville TN 615-250-9625 bmfaught@ua-pc.com Brooke M. Faught, MSN, WHNP-BC, IF Edit
VA - Mare Island Vallejo California Antoinette McNeary-Garvin, WHCNP Edit
Valley Health and WIC Grand Forks ND 701-775-4251 kathy.vhwic@gra.midconetwork.com Kathryn R. Detke, OGNP, RNC Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Scottsdale AZ 480-945-6583 Nancy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, WHNP-C Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Provo UT 801-374-1801 christy@valleyobclinic.com Christy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, APRN, FNP-BC Edit
Vermilion County Health Department Danville IL 217-431-2662 x300 std@vchd.org Vickie Ellis, WHNP-BC Edit
Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond VA 804-327-8820 jbrown3@mcvh-vcu.edu Jeannette Brown, MSN, WHNP BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM Edit
Virginia Mason Medical Center - Federal Way Breast Clinic Federal Way WA 2538741610 denise.cummings@vmmc.org Denise R. Cummings, BSN, MNSC, FNP-BC, ARNP Edit
Virginia Physicians for Women Prince George VA 804-520-0205 melissa.foster@vpfw.com Melissa Foster, WHNP-BC, OCN Edit
Virginia Urology Richmond VA 804-330-9105 clgruber@uro.com Carol L. Gruber, RN MSN, WHNP-BC ANP-BC Edit
Warren Clinic Tulsa OK 918-307-5430 mawilson@saintfrancis.com Melissa Wilson, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington Parish- Bogalusa Health Unit Bogalusa LA 985-732-6615 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington Parish- Franklinton Health Unit Franklinton LA 985-839-5646 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington University School of Meidicine St. Louis MO 314-474-6417 Stacy M. Selbert, MSN, RNC, WHNP Edit
Waverly Health center Waverly IA 319-483-4074 Terrie Thurm, MS, ARNP Edit
WBAMC El Paso TX 915-569-3212 ramirezjm@aol.com Magdalena Ramirez, MSN Edit
WellSpan OB/GYN York PA 7178122316 Melissa A. Laidacker, MSN, CRNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Wellstar Kennestone OBGYN Marietta GA 770-793-9750 linda.kiesler@wellstar.org Linda Kiesler, RNC, WHNP Edit
Westlake Women's Center Westlake Village CA 805-497-9119 denadmc@aol.com Denise M. Carlton, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Westwood Obstetrics and Gynecology LTD Kankakee IL 815-932-7474 Leanne Bishop, CNM Edit
Williamson Gynecology Pinehurst NC 910-215-0111 Amy B. La Frenz, WHNP-BC, MSN Edit
Williamsport OB/Gyn Williamsport PA 570-327-9900 Tammy J. Senn, CNM, WHNP Edit
Wilmington Health/Carolina OB/GYN Wilmington NC 910 343 1031 Barbara Klein, MS, WHNP Edit
Winona State University Winona MN 507-457-5160 hfratzke@winona.edu Holly Fratzke, RN, CNP Edit
Woman to Woman Crystal Lake IL Rachel Kinnas, WHNP Edit
WomanCare, LLC. Jeffersonville IN 812-282-6114 Chelsae A. Nugent, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
WomanHealth PS Spokane WA 509-747-1055 Sara Edge, MSN FNP Edit
Women First, LLC New Iberia LA 337-256-5317 Taren Filer, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast