// Image Slider // Add the new slick-theme.css if you want the default styling


Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 393

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Torrance OB-Gyn Torrance CA 310-375-1145 rosecnp@gmail.com Rose Mary Mosher, RN, CNP, CWHNP Edit
true health Sanford FL 4073228645 theresa.mantle@mytruehealth.org Theresa L. Mantle, MSN, ARNP, RNC-OB, WHNP-BC Edit
Truman Medical Center OB/GYN Clinic Kansas City MO (816) 404-4100 Alicia Brooks-Smith, WHNP-BC Edit
Truman Medical Center- Women's Preventive Health Clinci Kansas City MO 816-404-4022 charlotte.curtis@tmcmed.org Charlotte Curtis, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Tuality Obstetrics and Gynecology Hillsboro OR 503-681-4145 julia.shannon@tuality.org Julia Shannon, WHNP Edit
Tuskegee University Tuskegee Institute Alabama 334 727-8011 Cordelia C. Nnedu, PhD, MSN, WHCNP-BC, CNM, CNE Edit
UCSD- Women's Health Services La Jolla CA 8586578745 clconnor@ucsd.edu Caroline L. Connor, WHNP-BC Edit
UHS-Kenwood clinic San Antonio TX 210-644-8000 Mayra G. Pena, WHNP-BC Edit
United States Air Force Nellis AFB Leah M. Lin, WHNP-BC Edit
United States Air Force Jodi A. Potterton, NCC Edit
Univ of North Texas Health Science Center-OBGYN Dept Fort Worth TX kamara.allen@unthsc.edu Kamara D. Allen, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Alabama at Birmingham Student Health & Wellness Clinic Birmingham Alabama aimeeholland@uab.edu Aimee C. Holland, DNP, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, RD Edit
University of Connecticut Health Center Obstetrics & Gynecology Southington CT 860-276-6043 Deborah A. Hintz, APRN Edit
University of Florida Student Health Care Center Gainesville FL 352-294-7476 Stacey Jackson, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Kentucky Lexington KY 859-323-5823 jbrow0@email.uky.edu Joanne Brown, WHNP, FNP Edit
University of Louisville Gynecologic Oncology Louisville KY 502-561-7220 Jennifer R. Ramsey, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, SANE Edit
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA 215-898-1169 wgrube@nursing.upenn.edu Wendy Grube, PhD, ANP-BC, FAAN Edit
University of Pittsburgh Student Health Service Pittsburgh PA 412-383-1814 yug22@pitt.edu Yukiko Giho, MSN, CRNP Edit
University of Tennessee Student Health Women's Clinic Knoxville TN 865-974-5066 Anita Blatnik, APN, WHNP Edit
University of TN Health Science Center College of Nursing Memphis TN 901-448-5630 Diane T. Pace, PHD, FNP-BC, NCMP, FAANP, FAAN Edit
University of Utah Salt Lake City UT 801-587-3070 katie.ward@nurs.utah.edu Katherine Ward, DNP, WHNP, Edit
UNMC Community Health Care Center Omaha NE 402-595-2296 alford@unmc.edu Amy Ford, DNP, ARNP-NP, WHNP-BC Edit
UNMH Albuquerque NM 505-272-1393 jmvergara@salud.unm.edu Judith Vergara-Blake, CNP, WHNP Edit
UNT Health Science Center/JPS Health Network Fort Worth TX 817-920-7340 slarson@jpshealth.org Shelagh Larson, DNP, RNC, WHNP, NCMP Edit
UPMC Susquehanna Supportive and Palliative Care Williamsport PA 5703207680 jbayer@susquehannahealth.org Jennifer Bayer, MS, ANP-C, WHNP-BC Edit
Urogynecology Associates Strongsville OH 4408164910 Tessa Somich, MSN, WHNP- BC Edit
Urology Associates/Women's Institute for Sexual Health Nashville TN 615-250-9625 bmfaught@ua-pc.com Brooke M. Faught, MSN, WHNP-BC, IF Edit
VA - Mare Island Vallejo California Antoinette McNeary-Garvin, WHCNP Edit
Valley Health and WIC Grand Forks ND 701-775-4251 kathy.vhwic@gra.midconetwork.com Kathryn R. Detke, OGNP, RNC Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Scottsdale AZ 480-945-6583 Nancy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, WHNP-C Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Provo UT 801-374-1801 christy@valleyobclinic.com Christy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, APRN, FNP-BC Edit
Valley Women for Women Gilbert AZ 480-782-0993 kabranche@gmail.com Kristen Branche, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
VCU Health System Richmond VA 8048284409 holly.moskowitz@vcuhealth.org Holly Moskowitz, WHNP Edit
Vermilion County Health Department Danville IL 217-431-2662 x300 std@vchd.org Vickie Ellis, WHNP-BC Edit
Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond VA 804-327-8820 jbrown3@mcvh-vcu.edu Jeannette Brown, MSN, WHNP BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM Edit
Virginia Mason Medical Center - Federal Way Breast Clinic Federal Way WA 2538741610 denise.cummings@vmmc.org Denise R. Cummings, BSN, MNSC, FNP-BC, ARNP Edit
Virginia Physicians for Women Prince George VA 804-520-0205 melissa.foster@vpfw.com Melissa Foster, WHNP-BC, OCN Edit
Virginia Urology Richmond VA 804-330-9105 clgruber@uro.com Carol L. Gruber, RN MSN, WHNP-BC ANP-BC Edit
Virtuosa Gyn San Antonio TX 2106866196 sybjill@msn.com Sybil Mudloff, MUD104353659 Edit
Warren Clinic Tulsa OK 918-307-5430 mawilson@saintfrancis.com Melissa Wilson, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington Parish- Bogalusa Health Unit Bogalusa LA 985-732-6615 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington Parish- Franklinton Health Unit Franklinton LA 985-839-5646 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington University School of Meidicine St. Louis MO 314-474-6417 Stacy M. Selbert, MSN, RNC, WHNP Edit
Waverly Health center Waverly IA 319-483-4074 Terrie Thurm, MS, ARNP Edit
WBAMC El Paso TX 915-569-3212 ramirezjm@aol.com Magdalena Ramirez, WHNP Edit
Wellness for Women Naples FL Amy Votta, MS, MSN, ARNP Edit
WellSpan OB/GYN York PA 7178122316 Melissa A. Laidacker, MSN, CRNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Western Missouri Women's Health Center Warrensburg MO 660-429-2228 Adonius M. Wright, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, ANP-BC Edit
Westwood Obstetrics and Gynecology LTD Kankakee IL 815-932-7474 Leanne Bishop, CNM Edit
Williamson Gynecology Pinehurst NC 910-215-0111 Amy B. La Frenz, WHNP-BC, MSN Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast