Practices

Total Practices: 389

Practice Name City State Country Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
trinity muscatine public health muscatine iowa US 563-263-0122 Kaia Petersen, ARNP Edit
true health Sanford FL US 4073228645 theresa.mantle@mytruehealth.org Theresa L. Mantle, MSN, ARNP, RNC-OB, WHNP-BC Edit
Truman Medical Center OB/GYN Clinic Kansas City MO US (816) 404-4100 Alicia Brooks-Smith, WHNP-BC Edit
Truman Medical Center- Women's Preventive Health Clinci Kansas City MO US 816-404-4022 charlotte.curtis@tmcmed.org Charlotte Curtis, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Tuskegee University Tuskegee Institute Alabama US 334 727-8011 Cordelia C. Nnedu, PhD, MSN, WHCNP-BC, CNM, CNE Edit
UCSD- Women's Health Services La Jolla CA US 8586578745 clconnor@ucsd.edu Caroline L. Connor, WHNP-BC Edit
United States Air Force Nellis AFB US Leah M. Lin, WHNP-BC Edit
Unity OB Gyn at West Main St Rochester NY US 585-235-4860 jalbert@unityhealth.org Julie S. Albert, MSN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM, SANE Edit
Univ of North Texas Health Science Center-OBGYN Dept Fort Worth TX US kamara.allen@unthsc.edu Kamara D. Allen, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Alabama at Birmingham Student Health & Wellness Clinic Birmingham Alabama US aimeeholland@uab.edu Aimee C. Holland, DNP, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, RD Edit
University of Florida Student Health Care Center Gainesville FL US 352-294-7476 Stacey Jackson, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Kentucky Lexington KY US 859-323-5823 jbrow0@email.uky.edu Joanne Brown, WHNP, FNP Edit
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA US 215-898-1169 wgrube@nursing.upenn.edu Wendy Grube, PhD, ANP-BC Edit
University of Pittsburgh Student Health Service Pittsburgh PA US 412-383-1814 yug22@pitt.edu Yukiko Giho, MSN, CRNP Edit
University of Southern Indiana Evansville IN US levinger@usi.edu Linda Evinger, MSN, C-NPWH Edit
University of Tennessee Student Health Women's Clinic Knoxville TN US 865-974-5066 Anita Blatnik, APN, WHNP Edit
University of TN Health Science Center College of Nursing Memphis TN US 901-448-5630 Diane T. Pace, PHD, FNP-BC, NCMP, FAANP Edit
University of Utah Salt Lake City UT US 801-587-3070 katie.ward@nurs.utah.edu Katherine Ward, DNP, WHNP, Edit
UNMC Community Health Care Center Omaha NE US 402-595-2296 alford@unmc.edu Amy Ford, DNP, ARNP-NP, WHNP-BC Edit
UNMH Albuquerque NM US 505-272-1393 jmvergara@salud.unm.edu Judith Vergara-Blake, CNP, WHNP Edit
UNT Health Science Center/JPS Health Network Fort Worth TX US 817-920-7340 slarson@jpshealth.org Shelagh Larson, MS, WHNP, NCMP Edit
UPMC Susquehanna Supportive and Palliative Care Williamsport PA US 5703207680 jbayer@susquehannahealth.org Jennifer Bayer, MS, ANP-C, WHNP-BC Edit
Urology Associates/Women's Institute for Sexual Health Nashville TN US 615-250-9625 bmfaught@ua-pc.com Brooke M. Faught, MSN, WHNP-BC, IF Edit
US Air Force Tampa Florida US 813-827-9676 ltcpersons@yahoo.com Barbara Persons, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Utica Park Clinic Tulsa OK US 918-392-0175 kelly.stemm@hillcrest.com Kelly Stemm, MSN Edit
UW-Whitewater University Health and Counseling Services Whitewater WI US 262-472-1300 ext 2239 falke@uww.edu Elizabeth C. Falk, WHNP-BC Edit
VA - Mare Island Vallejo California US Antoinette McNeary-Garvin, WHCNP Edit
Valley Health and WIC Grand Forks ND US 701-775-4251 kathy.vhwic@gra.midconetwork.com Kathryn R. Detke, OGNP, RNC Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Scottsdale AZ US 480-945-6583 Nancy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, WHNP-C Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Provo UT US 801-374-1801 christy@valleyobclinic.com Christy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, APRN, FNP-BC Edit
Valley Women for Women Gilbert AZ US 480-782-0993 kabranche@gmail.com Kristen Branche, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Vermilion County Health Department Danville IL US 217-431-2662 x300 std@vchd.org Vickie Ellis, WHNP-BC Edit
Virginia Mason Medical Center - Federal Way Breast Clinic Federal Way WA US 2538741610 denise.cummings@vmmc.org Denise R. Cummings, BSN, MNSC, FNP-BC, ARNP Edit
Virginia Urology Richmond VA US 804-330-9105 clgruber@uro.com Carol L. Gruber, RN MSN, WHNP-BC ANP-BC Edit
Warren Clinic Tulsa OK US 918-307-5430 mawilson@saintfrancis.com Melissa Wilson, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington University in St. Louis Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Clinical Research Division St. Louis MO US 314-747-1566 wallacem@wudosis.wustl.edu Melissa B. Wallace, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington University School of Meidicine St. Louis MO US 314-474-6417 Stacy M. Selbert, MSN, RNC, WHNP Edit
Waverly Health center Waverly IA US 319-483-4074 Terrie Thurm, MS, ARNP Edit
WellSpan OB/GYN York PA US 7178122316 Melissa A. Laidacker, MSN, CRNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Wellstar Kennestone OBGYN Marietta GA US 770-793-9750 linda.kiesler@wellstar.org Linda Kiesler, RNC, WHNP Edit
West Valley Fertility Center Glendale AZ US 602-993-8636 annwhnp@wvfc.com Ann Collins, WHNP-C Edit
Westlake Women's Center Westlake Village CA US 805-497-9119 denadmc@aol.com Denise M. Carlton, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Westwood Obstetrics and Gynecology LTD Kankakee IL US 815-932-7474 Leanne Bishop, CNM Edit
Whitewater Family Practice Whitewater WI US 262-473-4548 Laura Carney, APNP Edit
Williamson Gynecology Pinehurst NC US 910-215-0111 Amy B. La Frenz, WHNP-BC, MSN Edit
Williamsport OB/Gyn Williamsport PA US 570-327-9900 Tammy J. Senn, CNM, WHNP Edit
Wilmington Health/Carolina OB/GYN Wilmington NC US 910 343 1031 Barbara Klein, MS, WHNP Edit
Winona State University Winona MN US 507-457-5160 hfratzke@winona.edu Holly Fratzke, RN, CNP Edit
Woman to Woman Crystal Lake IL US Rachel Kinnas, WHNP Edit
WomanCare, LLC. Jeffersonville IN US 812-282-6114 Chelsae A. Nugent, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast