Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for a WHNP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 383

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
UH Risman Ahuja Beachwood OH 216-285-5039 Jean.Marino@UHhospitals.org Jean M. Marino, CNP, MSN, NCMP, IF Edit
UMDNJ/University Medical Group New Brunswick NJ 732-235-6600 Susan Angelicola, MSN Edit
United States Air Force Nellis AFB Leah M. Lin, WHNP-BC Edit
United States Air Force Jodi A. Potterton, NCC Edit
Univ of North Texas Health Science Center-OBGYN Dept Fort Worth TX kamara.allen@unthsc.edu Kamara D. Allen, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Alabama at Birmingham Student Health & Wellness Clinic Birmingham Alabama aimeeholland@uab.edu Aimee C. Holland, DNP, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, RD Edit
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Little Rock AR 501-526-7425 srhoads@uams.edu Sarah Rhoads, WHNP, APN Edit
University of Iowa Health Care Coralville IA 563-381-0728 stephanie-atkinson@uiowa.edu Stephanie M. Atkinson, WHNP-BC Edit
University of Kentucky Lexington KY 859-323-5823 jbrow0@email.uky.edu Joanne Brown, WHNP, FNP Edit
University of Louisville Gynecologic Oncology Louisville KY 502-561-7220 Jennifer R. Ramsey, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FNP-C, SANE Edit
University of Pittsburgh Student Health Service Pittsburgh PA 412-383-1814 yug22@pitt.edu Yukiko Giho, MSN, CRNP Edit
University of Tennessee Student Health Women's Clinic Knoxville TN 865-974-5066 Anita Blatnik, APN, WHNP Edit
University of TN Health Science Center College of Nursing Memphis TN 901-448-5630 Diane T. Pace, PHD, FNP-BC, NCMP, IF, FAANP, FAAN Edit
University of Utah Salt Lake City UT 801-587-3070 katie.ward@nurs.utah.edu Katherine Ward, DNP, WHNP, Edit
UNMC Community Health Care Center Omaha NE 402-595-2296 alford@unmc.edu Amy Ford, DNP, ARNP-NP, WHNP-BC Edit
UNMH Albuquerque NM 505-272-1393 jmvergara@salud.unm.edu Judith Vergara-Blake, CNP, WHNP Edit
UNT Health Science Center/JPS Health Network Fort Worth TX 817-920-7340 slarson@jpshealth.org Shelagh Larson, DNP, RNC, WHNP, NCMP Edit
Urogynecology Associates Strongsville OH 4408164910 Tessa Somich, MSN, WHNP- BC Edit
Urology Associates/Women's Institute for Sexual Health Nashville TN 615-250-9625 bmfaught@ua-pc.com Brooke M. Faught, DNP, WHNP-BC, NCMP, FAANP, IF Edit
VA - Mare Island Vallejo California Antoinette McNeary-Garvin, WHCNP Edit
Valley Health and WIC Grand Forks ND 701-775-4251 kathy.vhwic@gra.midconetwork.com Kathryn R. Detke, OGNP, RNC Edit
Valley Obstetrics & Gynecology Scottsdale AZ 480-945-6583 Nancy Jorgensen, RN, BSN, WHNP-C Edit
Valley Women for Women Gilbert AZ 480-782-0993 kabranche@gmail.com Kristen Branche, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Vermilion County Health Department Danville IL 217-431-2662 x300 std@vchd.org Vickie Ellis, WHNP-BC Edit
Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond VA 804-327-8820 jbrown3@mcvh-vcu.edu Jeannette Brown, MSN, WHNP BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM Edit
Virginia Physicians for Women Prince George VA 804-520-0205 melissa.foster@vpfw.com Melissa Foster, WHNP-BC, OCN Edit
Virtuosa GYN Live Oak TX 210-878-0090 Tamora L. Krueger, MSN, WHNP-BC, NP-C, RNC-OB Edit
Wake Forest Baptist Health GYN Oncology Winston Salem NC 336-716-6673 Brittany N. Nicosia, WHNP- BC Edit
Warren Clinic Gynecology Tulsa OK 918-502-4040 Alexandra Morton, MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington Parish- Bogalusa Health Unit Bogalusa LA 985-732-6615 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington Parish- Franklinton Health Unit Franklinton LA 985-839-5646 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Washington University School of Meidicine St. Louis MO 314-474-6417 Stacy M. Selbert, APN, MSN, WHNP-BC, NCMP Edit
Wellness for Women Naples FL Amy Votta, MS, MSN, APRN Edit
WellSpan OB/GYN York PA 7178122316 Melissa A. Laidacker, MSN, CRNP, WHNP-BC Edit
West Florida Medical Group OB/GYN Pensacola FL 8504944600 Mary C. Price, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Western Missouri Women's Health Center Warrensburg MO 660-429-2228 Adonius M. Wright, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, ANP-BC Edit
Westlake Women's Center Westlake Village CA 805-497-9119 denadmc@aol.com Denise M. Carlton, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Williamson Gynecology Pinehurst NC 910-215-0111 Amy B. La Frenz, WHNP-BC, MSN Edit
Wilmington Health/Carolina OB/GYN Wilmington NC 910 343 1031 Barbara Klein, MS, WHNP Edit
Winona State University Winona MN 507-457-5160 hfratzke@winona.edu Holly Fratzke, RN, CNP Edit
Woman to Woman Crystal Lake IL Rachel Kinnas, WHNP Edit
WomanHealth PS Spokane WA 509-747-1055 Sara Edge, MSN FNP Edit
Women and Infant's Hospital Providence RI 274-4100 x2735 Linda Moulton, CRNP, MS, FNP Edit
Women First of Louisville Louisville KY 5028918700 Sara Canchola, Nurse Practitioner Edit
Women’s Health Associates of Southern Nevada Las Vegas NV 7024384692 cmoore@whasn.com Christopher Moore, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
Women's Care Brandon FL 813-681-9171 mlisa2@tampabay.rr.com Lisa Martin, MSN, ARNP Edit
Women's Care at Tuft's Medical Center Boston MA 617-636-2229 Jennie Mastroianni, RN, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Women's care Center Girard OH 330-480-3063 cholmes4@kent.edu Carol J. Holmes, Women Health Nurse Practitioner Edit
Women's Care Clinic Urbandale IA 515-2765543 thohertz@womenscareiowa.com Theresa D. Hohertz, WHNP-BC Edit
Womens Care Florida Tampa Florida 813-961-7440 Lori Stabinski, ARNP Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast