Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 382

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Somers Manor Ob/Gyn Mays Landing NJ 609-625-9610 namills77@comcast.net Nancy A. Mills, RN, MSN, APNC Edit
Somers Manor Ob/Gyn Somers Point NJ 609-926-8353 namills77@comcast.net Nancy A. Mills, RN, MSN, APNC Edit
South Metro OB/GYN Englewood CO 303-788-7888 Stephanie Lee, WHNP-BC, RN Edit
Southcoast Woman's Care Fall River MA 508-679-7770 cmgillett@yahoo.com Constance Gillett, WHNP Edit
Southcrest Women's Healthcare Olive Branch MS 662-349-4322 wanda.brown@mlh.org Wanda L. Brown, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Southeastern Center for Fertility and Reproductive Surgery Knoxville TN 865-777-0088 agalbraith@baby4me.net Autumn D. Galbraith, MSN, APN, WHNP-BC Edit
Southeastern Idaho Public Health Pocatello Idaho 208-478-6234 tmladenka@siph.idaho.gov Tina F. Mladenka, APRN, CNP, WHNP-BC, DNP Edit
Southern Obstetric and Gynecologic Associates Breese IL 618-526-2209 Nancy Taylor, MSN, WHNP Edit
Southern Women's Wellness Center Nashville TN 615-329-0885 Angela F. Sims Evans, MSN, WHNP-BC, C-EFM Edit
Southside OBGYN Indianapolis IN 317-865-3600 dlee@southsideobgyn.com Denise Lee, WHNP-BC Edit
Southwest Women's Health Albuquerque NM 505-843-7131 linda-dominguez@swcp.com Linda Dominguez, RNC, BSN, WHNP Edit
St Joseph Health System- Oscoda Health Park Oscoda MI 989-739-1441 chock@sjhsys.org Christine Hock, WHNP-BC Edit
St. John Fisher College Rochester NY 585-385-8062 nwilk@sjfc.edu Nancy Wilk, DNS, WHNP-C Edit
St. John Fisher College Honeoye Falls NY 585-385-8062 nwilk@sjfc.edu Nancy Wilk, DNS, WHNP-C Edit
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center Phoenix Margaret.Yancy@DignityHealth.org Margaret Yancy, DNP, RN, WHNP, ANP-C Edit
St. Luke's Center for Advanced GYN Care Allentown PA 484-223-3279 Cheryl L. Lichner, MSN Edit
St. Lukes Hospital Women's Health Center Bethlehem PA 610-954-4761 Carol Huennekens, CRNP Edit
St. Luke's OBGYN Associates Wind Gap PA 4845267474 Hayley Eichlin, MSN, CRNP, WHNP-BC Edit
St. Mary's Hospital CFHC Waterbury CT 203-709-3800 Nancy Baranowski, APRN, MSN Edit
Stephanie Winn Sandwich IL 18157861088 swinn@aishlingobgyn.com Stephanie V. Winn, WHNP-BC Edit
Suncoast Women's Care Trinity Fl 727-376-0600 kkerns1@tampabay.rr.com Karen Vaughn-Kerns, FNP-C, CNM, ARNP Edit
Sunrise medical- Weill cornell medicine Brooklyn NY 7187895900 Adenike Auguste, WHNP Edit
Sunset Family Physicians Litchfield Park AZ 623-873-8033 sunsetfamilyphysicians@gmail.com Sabrina A. Finklea-Strickland, FNP Edit
Susan Fox, D.O., P.A. Miami FL 305 595-6488 lbriz@obgynmiami.com Laura A. Briz, ARNP Edit
Swedish American Center for Women Rockford Illinois 815-961-2294 Kristine Bohrmueller, ANP, WHNP-BC Edit
Swedish OBGYN Specialists First Hill Seattle WA 206-215-6300 Kathryn R. Kingsland, ARNP, MSN Edit
Tacoma Women's Specialist Tacoma WA 253-272-5572 Shauna R. Weatherby, ARNP, BSN, MPH Edit
Tampa Family Health Centers Tampa FL 813-405-3939 Angela W. O'Donnell, DNP/ARNP/CNM/WHNP-BC Edit
Tangipahoa Parish-Hammond Health Unit Hammond LA 985-543-4165 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Texas Christian University Fort Worth TX 817-257-7940 j.ireland@tcu.edu Johnnie I. Slaughter, WHNP Edit
Texas Tech University Health Science Center El Paso El Paso TX 915-215-5001 kayla.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu Kayla E. Castaneda, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC, AOCNP Edit
The Center for Women's of Langhorned Langhorne PA 215-750-6611 Mary Woltjen, CNM, CRNP, MS Edit
The Dimock Center Roxbury MA 617-442-8800 *1250 kredward@dimock.org Keturah R. Edwards, RN2281272 Edit
The Ob/Gyn Group of Austin Austin TX 512-454-5721 ellen.jatinen@centexobgyn.com Ellen B. Jatinen, RNC, MS, WHCNP Edit
The Thayer Group for Women's Care Boulder Co 303-443-2010 Tamara Lester, RN, BSN, WHCNP Edit
The Woman's Clinic Springfield MO 4178875500 JillN@womansclinic.net Jill A. Norton, BSN, WHCNP,BC Edit
The Women's Health Center, Baptist Memorial Hospital Memphis TN 901-226-0826 marcia.kirby@bmhcc.org Marcia C. Kirby, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
The Women's Practice Midland MI 989-837-9400 janbutler53@gmail.com Janette Butler, WHCNP, CNM Edit
Tidewater Physicians for Women virginia beach VA 757-461-3890 Heather M. Hallberg, MS,WHNP Edit
Timothy Barczak, MD, LLC New London CT 860-444-6711 Eileen O'Donnell, APRN Edit
Tohatchi Health Center Tohatchi NM Maxine R. Horton, WHNP-BC Edit
Torrance OB-Gyn Torrance CA 310-375-1145 rosecnp@gmail.com Rose Mary Mosher, RN, CNP, CWHNP Edit
trinity muscatine public health muscatine iowa 563-263-0122 Kaia Petersen, ARNP Edit
Truman Medical Center OB/GYN Clinic Kansas City MO (816) 404-4100 Alicia Brooks-Smith, WHNP-BC Edit
Truman Medical Center- Women's Preventive Health Clinci Kansas City MO 816-404-4022 charlotte.curtis@tmcmed.org Charlotte Curtis, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Tuality Obstetrics and Gynecology Hillsboro OR 503-681-4145 julia.shannon@tuality.org Julia Shannon, WHNP Edit
Tuskegee University Tuskegee Institute Alabama 334 727-8011 Cordelia C. Nnedu, PhD, MSN, WHCNP-BC, CNM, CNE Edit
UCSD- Women's Health Services La Jolla CA 8586578745 clconnor@ucsd.edu Caroline L. Connor, WHNP-BC Edit
United States Air Force Nellis AFB Leah M. Lin, WHNP-BC Edit
Unity OB Gyn at West Main St Rochester NY 585-235-4860 jalbert@unityhealth.org Julie S. Albert, MSN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM, SANE Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast