Practices

Total Practices: 391

Practice Name City State Country Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Reproductive Health Care Associates Virginia Beach VA US 757-363-2800 pmalenap@yahoo.com Patrice C. Malena, MS, BSN, FNP-BC Edit
Riggs Community Health Center Lafayette IN US 765-742-7567 Carroll Parsons, MSN,RN/CNP Edit
Riggs Community Health Center Lafayette Indiana US Jeanne M. Wilton, RN, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Saint Louis University-SLUCare St Louis MO US 314-977-7455 Susan Hoffstetter, PhD, WHNP-BC, FAANP Edit
Savannah OB/GYN Savannah GA US 912-355-8136 Melanie L. Howard, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC Edit
SCO OB GYN Wilmington OH US 937-383-1588 Sarah Wilson, RN, BSN, MSN Edit
Scripps Clinic Innovation Dr San Diego US 92128 Sandra Sallee, RN MSN, WHNP Edit
Segundo Ruiz Belvis D&TC Bronx NY US 718-579-1770 lydia.vincent@gmail.com Lydia V. Hathorn, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Seven Oaks Women's Center San Antonio TX US 210-692-9500 Gloria J. Nichols, DNP, MSN, RN, BA, WHNP-BC Edit
Sexual Health and Wellness, University Health Services, Princeton University Princeton New Jersey US 609-258-2418 mschramm@princeton.edu Michelle Schramm, APN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Simi Valley Hospital Simi Valley CA US carltodm@ah.org Denise M. Carlton, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Slocum Dickson Medical Group New Hartford NY US 315 7981500 skeeler@sdmg.com Susan S. Keeler, FNP Edit
Smith Institute for Urology, Pelvic Pain Center Garden City NY US 5162947666 jfariello@northwell.edu Jennifer Y. Fariello, MSN, MEd, WHNP-BC Edit
Somers Manor Ob/Gyn Somers Point NJ US 609-926-8353 namills77@comcast.net Nancy A. Mills, RN, MSN, APNC Edit
Somers Manor Ob/Gyn Mays Landing NJ US 609-625-9610 namills77@comcast.net Nancy A. Mills, RN, MSN, APNC Edit
South Metro OB/GYN Englewood CO US 303-788-7888 Stephanie Lee, WHNP-BC, RN Edit
Southcoast Woman's Care Fall River MA US 508-679-7770 cmgillett@yahoo.com Constance Gillett, WHNP Edit
Southcrest Women's Healthcare Olive Branch MS US 662-349-4322 wanda.brown@mlh.org Wanda L. Brown, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Southeastern Center for Fertility and Reproductive Surgery Knoxville TN US 865-777-0088 agalbraith@baby4me.net Autumn D. Galbraith, MSN, APN, WHNP-BC Edit
Southeastern Idaho Public Health Pocatello Idaho US 208-478-6234 tmladenka@siph.idaho.gov Tina F. Mladenka, APRN, CNP, WHNP-BC, DNP Edit
Southern Obstetric and Gynecologic Associates Breese IL US 618-526-2209 Nancy Taylor, MSN, WHNP Edit
Southern Women's Wellness Center Nashville TN US 615-329-0885 Angela F. Sims Evans, MSN, WHNP-BC, C-EFM Edit
Southside OBGYN Indianapolis IN US 317-865-3600 dlee@southsideobgyn.com Denise Lee, WHNP-BC Edit
Southwest Contemporary Women's Care Gilbert AZ US 4805054475 Michelle Szymanowski, MSN, WHNP Edit
Southwest Women's Health Albuquerque NM US 505-843-7131 linda-dominguez@swcp.com Linda Dominguez, RNC, BSN, WHNP Edit
St Joseph Health System- Oscoda Health Park Oscoda MI US 989-739-1441 chock@sjhsys.org Christine Hock, WHNP-BC Edit
St. John Fisher College Rochester NY US 585-385-8062 nwilk@sjfc.edu Nancy Wilk, DNS, WHNP-C Edit
St. John Fisher College Honeoye Falls NY US 585-385-8062 nwilk@sjfc.edu Nancy Wilk, DNS, WHNP-C Edit
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center Phoenix US Margaret.Yancy@DignityHealth.org Margaret Yancy, DNP, RN, WHNP, ANP-C Edit
St. Luke's Center for Advanced GYN Care Allentown PA US 484-223-3279 Cheryl L. Lichner, MSN Edit
St. Lukes Hospital Women's Health Center Bethlehem PA US 610-954-4761 Carol Huennekens, CRNP Edit
St. Mary's Hospital CFHC Waterbury CT US 203-709-3800 Nancy Baranowski, APRN, MSN Edit
Sunrise medical- Weill cornell medicine Brooklyn NY US 7187895900 Adenike Auguste, WHNP Edit
Sunset Family Physicians Litchfield Park AZ US 623-873-8033 sunsetfamilyphysicians@gmail.com Sabrina A. Finklea-Strickland, FNP Edit
Swedish American Center for Women Rockford Illinois US 815-961-2294 Kristine Bohrmueller, ANP, WHNP-BC Edit
Swedish OBGYN Specialists First Hill Seattle WA US 206-215-6300 Kathryn R. Kingsland, ARNP, MSN Edit
Tacoma Women's Specialist Tacoma WA US 253-272-5572 Shauna R. Weatherby, ARNP, BSN, MPH Edit
Tampa Family Health Centers Tampa FL US 813-405-3939 Angela W. O'Donnell, DNP/ARNP/CNM/WHNP-BC Edit
Texas Christian University Fort Worth TX US 817-257-7940 j.ireland@tcu.edu Johnnie I. Slaughter, WHNP Edit
Texas Tech University Health Science Center El Paso El Paso TX US 915-215-5001 kayla.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu Kayla E. Castaneda, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC, AOCNP Edit
The Center for Women's of Langhorned Langhorne PA US 215-750-6611 Mary Woltjen, CNM, CRNP, MS Edit
The Dimock Center Roxbury MA US 617-442-8800 *1250 kredward@dimock.org Keturah R. Edwards, RN2281272 Edit
The Ob/Gyn Group of Austin Austin TX US 512-454-5721 ellen.jatinen@centexobgyn.com Ellen B. Jatinen, RNC, MS, WHCNP Edit
The Thayer Group for Women's Care Boulder Co US 303-443-2010 Tamara Lester, RN, BSN, WHCNP Edit
The Women's Group Fort Smith AR US 479-790-7490 Margaret Sexton, MSN, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
The Women's Health Center, Baptist Memorial Hospital Memphis TN US 901-226-0826 marcia.kirby@bmhcc.org Marcia C. Kirby, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
The Women's Practice Midland MI US 989-837-9400 janbutler53@gmail.com Janette Butler, WHCNP, CNM Edit
Tidewater Physicians for Women virginia beach VA US 757-461-3890 Heather M. Hallberg, MS,WHNP Edit
Timothy Barczak, MD, LLC New London CT US 860-444-6711 Eileen O'Donnell, APRN Edit
Tohatchi Health Center Tohatchi NM US Maxine R. Horton, WHNP-BC Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast