// Image Slider // Add the new slick-theme.css if you want the default styling


Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 392

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Savannah OB/GYN Savannah GA 912-355-8136 Melanie L. Howard, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC Edit
SC Dept. of Health & Environmental Control (DHEC) North Charleston SC 843 953-4302 Miriam E. Wilchanovsky, APRN-BC, MSN Edit
SCO OB GYN Wilmington OH 937-383-1588 Sarah Wilson, RN, BSN, MSN Edit
Scripps Clinic Innovation Dr San Diego 92128 Sandra Sallee, RN MSN, WHNP Edit
Scripps Clinic OB/GYN, La Jolla Campus La Jolla CA 858-554-7700 smhcnm67@gmail.com Sharon M. Harkey, CNM Edit
Seattle Women's & Moms' Clinic Seattle WA 2064854364 care@seattlewomensclinic.com Lise V. Martin, ARNP-FNP, NCMP, IBCLC Edit
Segundo Ruiz Belvis D&TC Bronx NY 718-579-1770 lydia.vincent@gmail.com Lydia V. Hathorn, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Seven Oaks Women's Center San Antonio TX 210-692-9500 Gloria J. Nichols, DNP, MSN, RN, BA, WHNP-BC Edit
Sexual Health and Wellness, University Health Services, Princeton University Princeton New Jersey 609-258-2418 mschramm@princeton.edu Michelle Schramm, APN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
SIMED Gainesville Florida 352-367-2608 Melissa A. Webb, MSN, WHNP, FNP Edit
Smith Institute for Urology, Pelvic Pain Center Garden City NY 5162947666 jfariello@northwell.edu Jennifer Y. Fariello, MSN, MEd, WHNP-BC Edit
South Metro OB/GYN Englewood CO 303-788-7888 Stephanie Lee, WHNP-BC, RN Edit
Southcoast Woman's Care Fall River MA 508-679-7770 cmgillett@yahoo.com Constance Gillett, WHNP Edit
Southcrest Women's Healthcare Olive Branch MS 662-349-4322 wanda.brown@mlh.org Wanda L. Brown, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Southeastern Center for Fertility and Reproductive Surgery Knoxville TN 865-777-0088 agalbraith@baby4me.net Autumn D. Galbraith, MSN, APN, WHNP-BC Edit
Southeastern Idaho Public Health Pocatello Idaho 208-478-6234 tmladenka@siph.idaho.gov Tina F. Mladenka, APRN, CNP, WHNP-BC, DNP Edit
Southern Obstetric and Gynecologic Associates Breese IL 618-526-2209 Nancy Taylor, MSN, WHNP Edit
Southern Women's Wellness Center Nashville TN 615-329-0885 Angela F. Sims Evans, MSN, WHNP-BC, C-EFM Edit
Southside OBGYN Indianapolis IN 317-865-3600 dlee@southsideobgyn.com Denise Lee, WHNP-BC Edit
Southwest Women's Health Albuquerque NM 505-843-7131 linda-dominguez@swcp.com Linda Dominguez, RNC, BSN, WHNP Edit
Sparrow Medical Group OB/GYN Ithaca MI 989-584-3107 Shelly L. Betancourt, WHNP-BC Edit
Sparrow Medical Group OB/GYN Mt Pleasant MI 989-584-3107 Shelly L. Betancourt, WHNP-BC Edit
St Joseph Health System- Oscoda Health Park Oscoda MI 989-739-1441 chock@sjhsys.org Christine Hock, WHNP-BC Edit
St. John Fisher College Rochester NY 585-385-8062 nwilk@sjfc.edu Nancy Wilk, DNS, WHNP-C Edit
St. John Fisher College Honeoye Falls NY 585-385-8062 nwilk@sjfc.edu Nancy Wilk, DNS, WHNP-C Edit
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center Phoenix Margaret.Yancy@DignityHealth.org Margaret Yancy, DNP, RN, WHNP, ANP-C Edit
St. Luke's Center for Advanced GYN Care Allentown PA 484-223-3279 Cheryl L. Lichner, MSN Edit
St. Lukes Hospital Women's Health Center Bethlehem PA 610-954-4761 Carol Huennekens, CRNP Edit
St. Mary's Hospital CFHC Waterbury CT 203-709-3800 Nancy Baranowski, APRN, MSN Edit
St. Vincent OBGYN Medical Group Evansville IN 812-485-7111 Casey M. Hillenbrand, MSN, WHNP-BC, AGPCNP-BC Edit
Stefanie Spielman Comprehensive Breast Center Columbus OH 614-293-0066 Kristin L. Woodworth, MS, RN, APRN-CNP Edit
Stephanie Winn Sandwich IL 18157861088 swinn@aishlingobgyn.com Stephanie V. Winn, WHNP-BC Edit
Suncoast Women's Care Trinity Fl 727-376-0600 kkerns1@tampabay.rr.com Karen Vaughn-Kerns, FNP-C, CNM, ARNP Edit
Susan Fox, D.O., P.A. Miami FL 305 595-6488 lbriz@obgynmiami.com Laura A. Briz, ARNP Edit
Tacoma Women's Specialist Tacoma WA 253-272-5572 Shauna R. Weatherby, ARNP, BSN, MPH Edit
Tampa Family Health Centers Tampa FL 813-405-3939 Angela W. O'Donnell, DNP/ARNP/CNM/WHNP-BC Edit
Tangipahoa Parish-Hammond Health Unit Hammond LA 985-543-4165 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
Texas Christian University Fort Worth TX 817-257-7940 j.ireland@tcu.edu Johnnie I. Slaughter, WHNP Edit
Texas Health Care PLLC Fort Worth TX 817-923-0022 aparker@txhealthcare.com Antay Parker, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNOR, RNFA, C-EFM Edit
Texas Tech University Health Science Center El Paso El Paso TX 915-215-5001 kayla.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu Kayla E. Castaneda, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC, AOCNP Edit
The Center for Women's of Langhorned Langhorne PA 215-750-6611 Mary Woltjen, CNM, CRNP, MS Edit
The Ob/Gyn Group of Austin Austin TX 512-454-5721 ellen.jatinen@centexobgyn.com Ellen B. Jatinen, RNC, MS, WHCNP Edit
The Thayer Group for Women's Care Boulder Co 303-443-2010 Tamara Lester, RN, BSN, WHCNP Edit
The Villages Health The Villages FL 3526748700 caroline.mathis@thevillageshealth.com Caroline Mathis, ARNP Edit
The Women's Health Center, Baptist Memorial Hospital Memphis TN 901-226-0826 marcia.kirby@bmhcc.org Marcia C. Kirby, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
The Women's Practice Midland MI 989-837-9400 janbutler53@gmail.com Janette Butler, WHCNP, CNM Edit
The Women's Specialists of Houston at Texas Children's Hospital Houston TX 713-797-1144 smdean2@texaschildrens.org Sara M. Dean, WHNP Edit
Tidewater Physicians for Women virginia beach VA 757-461-3890 Heather M. Hallberg, MS,WHNP Edit
Timothy Barczak, MD, LLC New London CT 860-444-6711 Eileen O'Donnell, APRN Edit
Torrance OB-Gyn Torrance CA 310-375-1145 rosecnp@gmail.com Rose Mary Mosher, RN, CNP, CWHNP Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast