Practices

Total Practices: 391

Practice Name City State Country Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
OB-GYN Associates of Hampton Newport News VA US (757) 877-0979 Kathleen Akridge, WHNP, MSN Edit
OB-GYN Associates of Hampton Hampton VA US kakridge@obgynofhpt.com Kathleen Akridge, WHNP, MSN Edit
OB-GYN Associates of St. Louis St. Louis MO US 307-725-9300 Anna O. Barton, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Office of Martha Schmitz, MD Austin TX US 512-394-0054 Barbara A. Howard, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
Oklahoma State Department of Health, Cherokee County Health Dept Tahlequah OK US 918-456-8826 shereec@health.ok.gov Sheree Caldwell, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, APRN-CNP Edit
Olmsted Medical Center Rochester MN US 507-529-6605 antoburi@olmmed.org Amy Ntoburi, CNP, CNM Edit
Olson Women's Center Omaha NE US 402-559-9680 amy.tipp@unmc.edu Amy R. Tipp, WNHP, APRN-BC Edit
Omaha OB/GYN Assoc Omaha NE US Jullie Greenwood, APRN Edit
Omega Ob/Gyn Associates Arlington TX US 817-640-0771 Nan Davies, RNC-OB, WHNP-BC Edit
Open Door Health Center Marshall MN US 507-337-4983 medical@odhc.org Deborah J. Cleveland, CNP Edit
Ottumwa OBGYN Ottumwa IA US (641) 682-8761 Laura Waddell, ARNP, WHNP Edit
Ou Physicians Women's Health Oklahoma City OK US 405-271-5239 Jennifer D. Vasquez, APRN-CNP, RNC, WHNP-BC Edit
Pacific Northwest Fertility Seattle WA US 206-515-0000 rtucker@pnwfertility.com Resa A. Tucker, WHNP-BC Edit
Palmetto-Greenville Urology Greenville SC US 864-295-2131 sgibson@greenvilleurology.com Shannon Cooke, BSN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Palo Alto Medical Foundation Fremont CA US 510-490-1222 reevesc@pamf.org Carla Reeves, BSN, MSN, CNM, CLNC Edit
Parkwest Gynecology Knoxville TN US 865-531-5878 Nicolle N. Baxley, MSN, WHNP Edit
Pelvic Health & Continence Center League City TX US 832-505-1600 emforbes@utmb.edu Eleanor M. Forbes, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Penn Ave OB/GYN Des Moines IA US 515-263-2600 Kay Frye, ARNP Edit
Penn Ave OB/Gyn Des Moines IA US 337-412-6334 Diane Clevenger, ARNP, WHNP, CNM Edit
Penninsula Women's Care Newport News VA US 757-595-9905 dianew@pwcare.com Diane C. Williams, WHNP Edit
People's Health Clinic Park City UT US Sandra Hazzard, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, WHNP-BC, CNM Edit
Pflugerville Ob/Gyn Pflugerville TX US 512-579-7249 pflugervilleobgyn@gmail.com Elena M. Martinez, WHNP-BC Edit
Physician Office Center Morgantown WV US 304-598-4880 Pamela Courtney, WHNP-BC Edit
Pioneer Medical Group Bellflower CA US (562)867-8681 Ext. 1543 dreed@pioneermedicalgroup.com Deborah L. Jordan-Reed, RN, MS, FNP-C Edit
Pioneer Valley Urology Springfield MA US 413-241-2100 Ila K. Shebar, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood Virginia Beach VA US 7574997526 prince-hinton@vlpp.org E. Denise Prince-Hinton, RNC, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood Wisconsin Rapids WI US 715-423-9610 Brenda McClellan-Tilson, RNC, MSN Edit
Planned Parenthood Falls Church VA US 703-727-0881 ecpwhnp@yahoo.com Elizabeth Parkinson-Wyner, WHNP, RN Edit
Planned Parenthood Association of Utah Ogden UT US 8014797721 Jordan Johnsen, FNP-BC Edit
Planned PArenthood Federation of America New York City NY US June S. Gupta, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood of Illinois Chicago IL US 773-434-3700 Kimberly E. Starr, APN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood of Southeastern Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA US 215-351-5560 Phebe Brandt, RN, CRNP, MSN Edit
Planned Parenthood of Southeastern Virginia Hampton VA US 757-826-2079 hampton-np@ppsev.org Kathleen Bailey, CNM Edit
Planned Parenthood of the Gr. NW Port Angeles WA US 360-452-6501 Jean C. Fletcher, RNC, ARNP Edit
Planned Parenthood of Western New York Buffalo NY US 716-831-2200 Anna Lau, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Pocatello Women's Health Clinic Pocatello ID US 208-232-3252 Janelise Gunning, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Pottsville Family Planning Center Pottsville PA US 570-622-1244 sharonf@mfhs.org Sharon Forlenza-Stevens, RN, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Powell Valley Clinic Powell WY US 307-754-7770 Cathy Blanchard, WHNP Edit
PPNNE Claremont Claremont NH US 603-542-4568 teresa.bauernschmidt@ppnne.org Teresa Bauernschmidt, RN, MSN, WHNP(c) Edit
Preferred Women's Health Care Lawrenceville Georgia US 770-962-1235 mmanga@preferredwomes.com Mercy B. Manga, MS, WHNP_BC Edit
Premier Women's Health Dublin OH US 614-459-1000 Stephanie A. Beier Phillips, CNP Edit
Primary Plus Flemingsburg KY US 606-845-0028 jgantley@primaryplus.net Jana Gantley, ARNP, APRN Edit
Professionals in OB/GYN St. Louis MO US 314-842-0340 msalvatore@professionalsinobgyn.com Michele F. Salvatore, WHNP Edit
Professionals in OB/GYN O Fallon US Michele F. Salvatore, WHNP Edit
Providence Intervention Center for Assault & Abuse Everett WA US 425-297-5773 paula.skomski@providence.org Paula G. Newman-Skomski, MSN, FNP-C, ARNP, SANE-A Edit
RCFHC spencer WV US 304-927-8109 scheek@rcfhc.org Suzann Cheek, CNM Edit
Red Rock Medical Las Vegas NV US 702-877-9514 Christopher Moore, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
Regional West Physicians Clinic- Women's Center Scottsbluff NE US 308-635-3033 tompkim@rwmc.net Mary Tompkins, WHNP, CNM Edit
Reid Health Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery Richmond IN US 1-765-962-8551 Mary E. Horsfall, Nurse Practitioner Edit
Reiter, Hill, Johnson & Nevin, PLLC Washington DC US 703-501-1448 alanmona@verizon.net Mona Milberg, MN, FNP-BC Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast