// Image Slider // Add the new slick-theme.css if you want the default styling


Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 388

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
OB-GYN Associates of Hampton Hampton VA kakridge@obgynofhpt.com Kathleen Akridge, WHNP, MSN Edit
OB-GYN Associates of St. Louis St. Louis MO 307-725-9300 Anna O. Barton, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
ObGyn Specialists of Hawaii Aiea HI 808-487-0078 Terecia Lee, DNP, CNM, APRN Edit
Office of Martha Schmitz, MD Austin TX 512-394-0054 Barbara A. Howard, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
Oklahoma State Department of Health, Cherokee County Health Dept Tahlequah OK 918-456-8826 shereec@health.ok.gov Sheree Caldwell, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, APRN-CNP Edit
Olmsted Medical Center Rochester MN 507-529-6605 antoburi@olmmed.org Amy Ntoburi, CNP, CNM Edit
Omaha OB/GYN Assoc Omaha NE Jullie Greenwood, APRN Edit
Omega Ob/Gyn Associates Arlington TX 817-640-0771 Nan Davies, RNC-OB, WHNP-BC Edit
Ou Physicians Women's Health Oklahoma City OK 405-271-5239 Jennifer D. Vasquez, APRN-CNP, RNC, WHNP-BC Edit
Palo Alto Medical Foundation Fremont CA 510-490-1222 reevesc@pamf.org Carla Reeves, BSN, MSN, CNM, CLNC Edit
Parkview Physicians Group - Breast Care Fort Wayne IN 2602667100 stefani.yudasz@parkview.com Stefani E. Yudasz, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Parkwest Gynecology Knoxville TN 865-531-5878 Nicolle N. Baxley, MSN, WHNP Edit
Pelvic Health & Continence Center League City TX 832-505-1600 emforbes@utmb.edu Eleanor M. Forbes, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Penn Ave OB/Gyn Des Moines IA 337-412-6334 Diane Clevenger, ARNP, WHNP, CNM Edit
Penn Ave OB/GYN Des Moines IA 515-263-2600 Kay Frye, ARNP Edit
People's Health Clinic Park City UT Sandra Hazzard, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, WHNP-BC, CNM Edit
Physician Office Center Morgantown WV 304-598-4880 Pamela Courtney, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood MN Laura Kwitek, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood Wisconsin Rapids WI 715-423-9610 Brenda McClellan-Tilson, RNC, MSN, APNP Edit
Planned Parenthood Falls Church VA 703-727-0881 ecpwhnp@yahoo.com Elizabeth Parkinson-Wyner, WHNP, RN Edit
Planned Parenthood Virginia Beach VA 7574997526 prince-hinton@vlpp.org E. Denise Prince-Hinton, RNC, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood New Albany IN 8129454844 Kasey L. Hammel, NPC Edit
Planned PArenthood Federation of America New York City NY June S. Gupta, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood of Illinois Chicago IL 773-434-3700 Kimberly E. Starr, APN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood of Southeastern Virginia Hampton VA 757-826-2079 hampton-np@ppsev.org Kathleen Bailey, CNM Edit
Planned Parenthood of the Columbia Willamette Portland OR 503.775.4931 Julia Shannon, WHNP Edit
Planned Parenthood of the Heartland Des Moines IA 877-811-7526 stephanie.atkinson@ppheartland.org Stephanie M. Atkinson, WHNP-BC Edit
Planned Parenthood of Western New York Buffalo NY 716-831-2200 Anna Lau, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Pocatello Women's Health Clinic Pocatello ID 208-232-3252 Janelise Clarke, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Pottsville Family Planning Center Pottsville PA 570-622-1244 sharonf@mfhs.org Sharon Forlenza-Stevens, RN, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Powell Valley Clinic Powell WY 307-754-7770 Cathy Blanchard, WHNP Edit
PPNNE Claremont Claremont NH 603-542-4568 teresa.bauernschmidt@ppnne.org Teresa Bauernschmidt, RN, MSN, WHNP(c) Edit
Preferred Women's Health Care Lawrenceville Georgia 770-962-1235 mmanga@preferredwomes.com Mercy B. Manga, MS, WHNP_BC Edit
Premier Women's Health Dublin OH 614-459-1000 Stephanie A. Beier Phillips, CNP Edit
Prevea Womens Health Sheboygan WI 920-458-4419 amy.gumieny@prevea.com Amy S. Gumieny, RN CDE Edit
Primary Plus Flemingsburg KY 606-845-0028 jgantley@primaryplus.net Jana Gantley, ARNP, APRN Edit
Professionals in OB/GYN St. Louis MO 314-842-0340 msalvatore@professionalsinobgyn.com Michele F. Salvatore, WHNP Edit
Professionals in OB/GYN O Fallon Michele F. Salvatore, WHNP Edit
Red Rock Medical Las Vegas NV 702-877-9514 Christopher Moore, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
Reproductive Health Care Associates Virginia Beach VA 757-363-2800 pmalenap@yahoo.com Patrice C. Malena, MS, BSN, FNP-BC Edit
Reproductive Medicine Associates of New Jersey Marlton NJ 8562678100 heichlin@ivirma.com Hayley Eichlin, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Riggs Community Health Center Lafayette Indiana Jeanne M. Wilton, RN, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Riverside Partners in Women's Health Newport News VA 7575944198 Brenda J. Rivera, MSN-WHNP Edit
Rockville Gynecology Rockville MD 301-330-7007 Tosha Luchtefeld, FNP Edit
Roots and Wings Women's Care TUOLUMNE CA 2099284907 sgm53@georgetown.edu Spring G. Maddox, RNC, WHNP, CNM, IBCLC Edit
Saint Louis University-SLUCare St Louis MO 314-977-7455 Susan Hoffstetter, PhD, WHNP-BC, FAANP Edit
Savannah OB/GYN Savannah GA 912-355-8136 Melanie L. Howard, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC Edit
SC Dept. of Health & Environmental Control (DHEC) North Charleston SC 843 953-4302 Miriam E. Wilchanovsky, APRN-BC, MSN Edit
SCO OB GYN Wilmington OH 937-383-1588 Sarah Wilson, RN, BSN, MSN Edit
Scripps Clinic Innovation Dr San Diego 92128 Sandra Sallee, RN MSN, WHNP Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast