Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 382

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
McCarus Surgical Specialists for Women Celebration FL 407-303-4190 Judy Gregg, WHNP Edit
Meadows Surgical Arts Commerce GA 706-335-3555 Caitlin Strickland, FNP-C Edit
Meadville OB/GYN Associates Meadville PA 814 333-5888 Kelly J. Wenko, MSN, WHNP-BC, CRNP Edit
Med Center One, Jamestown Heaton ND 701-547-3511 candacekreiter@hotmail.com Candace Kreiter, FNP Edit
MedCenter One Jamestown ND 701-952-6005 Candace Kreiter, FNP Edit
Medical Weight Management, Inc Helena MT 406-442-9302 Linda Winfield, NP Edit
Mercy Health System Janesville WI 608-756-6890 Margot Harris, RNC, MSN, IBCLC Edit
Mercy Obstetrics and Gynecology Rogers AR 479-338-4646 Margaret Sexton, MSN, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
Mercy- St. Louis Creve Coeur Missouri 314-251-6870 Amy Clayton, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Methodist Physicians Clinic Women's Center Omaha NE 402-354-2050 Jennifer Czyz, APRN Edit
MGH Vincent Gynecology Boston MA 617-724-6850 apascale@partners.org Alisa A. Pascale, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Mid Columbia Women's Health Center Kennewick WA (509) 585-5910 Rachel M. Gorham, WHNP-BC Edit
Midtown Obstetrics and Gynecology Denver CO 303-321-2166 pwarner@idcomm.com Polly Warner, WHCNP Edit
Midwest Center for Women's Health Kenosha WI 1-262-697-9200 Jennifer Albert, MSN, APN/CNP, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, IBCLC, RLC Edit
Milton Hospital/BIDMC Milton MA 617-696-2434 pglynn@bidmc.harvard.edu Patricia Glynn, NP Edit
Mississippi Reproductive Medicine Flowood MS 601-936-3650 mgebhart@reproductivemedms.com Marty B. Gebhart, DNP Edit
Mountain Park Community Center Jennifer Allen, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Mountain Park Health Center Phoenix AZ 602-243-7177 Mary Ellen Kenworthey, RNP Edit
Natchitoches Women's Care Natchitoches LA Kelli R. Porter, WHNP-BC Edit
Neighborhood Healthcare El Cajon CA 619-440-2751 Susan Catling, RN, MSN, FNP-BC Edit
Neighborhood Healthcare Temecula CA 951-719-1414 marilyn.jackson@nhcare.org Marilyn Jackson, FNP Edit
New Horizons Women's Care Phoenix AZ 480-961-2330 beckyortiz59@yahoo.com Rebecca Ortiz, WHCNP Edit
Newton Wellesley ObGyn Newton MA 617-332-2345 mimi@mimisecor.com Mimi Secor, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP Edit
Newton-Wellesley Hospital Newton MA 617-243-5205 Jennie Mastroianni, RN, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Nooksack Tribal Clinic Everson WA 3609662106 kpuderbaugh@nooksack-nsn.gov Kathleen Puderbaugh, MN, ARNP Edit
North Georgia Women's Center Dalton GA 706-226-3373 Trina D. Williams, WHNP/ANP Edit
North Point Ob/Gyn Crown Point IN 219-662-6151 Bernadette Price, CNM Edit
North Point Og/Gyn Crown Point IN 219-662-6151 Bernadette Price, CNM Edit
North Pointe OB/GYN Cumming GA 770-886-3555 Linda Bell, CNM Edit
Nucleus Clinic Coon Rapids MN 7637555300 kelseyNP@nucleusclinic.org Kelsey Lessard, DNP, APRN, CNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Oak Creek OB/GYN Beavercreek Ohio Carol A. Cooke, CRNP Edit
OB Gyn Ltd springfield OH 9373997100 Jenny Rust, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Ob/Gyn Associates Kissimmee FL 407-849-7200 Deanna Hobby, ARNP-C Edit
OB/GYN Associates Turnersville NJ 856-262-8300 reirich3@comcast.net Rebecca Eirich, RN, MSN, APN-C Edit
Ob/Gyn Associates of Bergen County Oradell NJ 201-391-5443 Inna Druker, WHNP, CNM Edit
OB/GYN Health Partmers St. Louis MO 314-842-4802 cathleenalabers@charter.net Cathleen Albers, RNC, WHNP Edit
OB/GYN INC Marion IN 765-664-5134 lisa.yarger@mgh.net Lisa Yarger, FNP-BC Edit
OB/GYN of East Brunswick E. Burnswick NJ 732-254-1500 Janet Summerly, APN Edit
OB/GYN of Evangelical Lewisburg PA 570-523-8700 Mary M. Hegarty, CRNP Edit
OB/GYN of Lancaster Lancaster PA 888-393-1338 cbiggs@obgynol.org CraigAnn Mehrmann Biggs, MSN, CRNP Edit
OBGYN & Associates Joplin Missouri (417)347-8660 Susan R. Myers, CNM, WHNP-BC Edit
OB-Gyn Associates Savanah GA 912-355-4427 Judy Ochsner, MS, WHNP Edit
OB-GYN Associates of Hampton Newport News VA (757) 877-0979 Kathleen Akridge, WHNP, MSN Edit
OB-GYN Associates of Hampton Hampton VA kakridge@obgynofhpt.com Kathleen Akridge, WHNP, MSN Edit
OB-GYN Associates of St. Louis St. Louis MO 307-725-9300 Anna O. Barton, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Office of Martha Schmitz, MD Austin TX 512-394-0054 Barbara A. Howard, WHNP-BC, APRN Edit
Oklahoma State Department of Health, Cherokee County Health Dept Tahlequah OK 918-456-8826 shereec@health.ok.gov Sheree Caldwell, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, APRN-CNP Edit
Olmsted Medical Center Rochester MN 507-529-6605 antoburi@olmmed.org Amy Ntoburi, CNP, CNM Edit
Olson Women's Center Omaha NE 402-559-9680 amy.tipp@unmc.edu Amy R. Tipp, WNHP, APRN-BC Edit
Omaha OB/GYN Assoc Omaha NE Jullie Greenwood, APRN Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast