Practices

Total Practices: 390

Practice Name City State Country Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
McLaren Oakland Family Planning Lake Orion Michigan US 2486931534 Nicole L. Stapp, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Meadows Surgical Arts Commerce GA US 706-335-3555 Caitlin Strickland, FNP-C Edit
Meadville OB/GYN Associates Meadville PA US 814 333-5888 Kelly J. Wenko, MSN, WHNP-BC, CRNP Edit
Med Center One, Jamestown Heaton ND US 701-547-3511 candacekreiter@hotmail.com Candace Kreiter, FNP Edit
MedCenter One Jamestown ND US 701-952-6005 Candace Kreiter, FNP Edit
Medical Weight Management, Inc Helena MT US 406-442-9302 Linda Winfield, NP Edit
Mercy Gynecologic Oncology Des Moines IA US 515-643-6400 kbarber@mercydesmoines.org Kelsey M. Barber, MSN, ARNP, WHNP, OCN Edit
Mercy Health System Janesville WI US 608-756-6890 Margot Harris, RNC, MSN, IBCLC Edit
Mercy- St. Louis Creve Coeur Missouri US 314-251-6870 Amy Clayton, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Methodist Physicians Clinic Women's Center Omaha NE US 402-354-2050 Jennifer Czyz, APRN Edit
MGH Vincent Gynecology Boston MA US 617-724-6850 apascale@partners.org Alisa A. Pascale, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Mid Columbia Women's Health Center Kennewick WA US (509) 585-5910 Rachel M. Gorham, WHNP-BC Edit
Midtown Obstetrics and Gynecology Denver CO US 303-321-2166 pwarner@idcomm.com Polly Warner, WHCNP Edit
Midwest Center for Women's Health Kenosha WI US 1-262-697-9200 Jennifer Albert, MSN, APN/CNP, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, IBCLC, RLC Edit
Milton Hospital/BIDMC Milton MA US 617-696-2434 pglynn@bidmc.harvard.edu Patricia Glynn, NP Edit
Mintview OB/GYN charlotte NC US 704-377-5675 skwatkins@novanthealth.org Sharmetris K. Watkins, WHNP Edit
Mississippi Reproductive Medicine Flowood MS US 601-936-3650 mgebhart@reproductivemedms.com Marty B. Gebhart, DNP Edit
Mountain Park Community Center US Jennifer Allen, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Mountain Park Health Center Phoenix AZ US 602-243-7177 Mary Ellen Kenworthey, RNP Edit
Napa County HHSA - Public Health Division Napa CA US 707 253-6081 sheila.cox@countyofnapa.org Sheila Cox, BSN WHNP-BC Edit
Natchitoches Women's Care Natchitoches LA US Kelli R. Porter, WHNP-BC Edit
Naval Medical Center Portsmouth-Women's Health Clinic Portsmouth VA US 757-953-4300 Lauren J. Hughes, MSN,WHNP-BC Edit
Neighborhood Family Medical Stillwater OK US 405-533-1332 Toby L. Miller, ARNP Edit
Neighborhood Healthcare Temecula CA US 951-719-1414 marilyn.jackson@nhcare.org Marilyn Jackson, FNP Edit
Neighborhood Healthcare El Cajon CA US 619-440-2751 Susan Catling, RN, MSN, FNP-BC Edit
New Horizons Women's Care Phoenix AZ US 480-961-2330 beckyortiz59@yahoo.com Rebecca Ortiz, WHCNP Edit
Newton Wellesley ObGyn Newton MA US 617-332-2345 mimi@mimisecor.com Mimi Secor, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP Edit
Newton-Wellesley Hospital Newton MA US 617-243-5205 Jennie Mastroianni, RN, MS, WHNP-BC Edit
Nooksack Tribal Clinic Everson WA US 3609662106 kpuderbaugh@nooksack-nsn.gov Kathleen Puderbaugh, MN, ARNP Edit
North Georgia Women's Center Dalton GA US 706-226-3373 Trina D. Williams, WHNP/ANP Edit
North Hudson Community Action Corporation Health Clinic Jersey City NJ US 201-459-8888 x3054 jmcentee@nhcac.org Joan McEntee, RN, MSN, CNP Edit
North Point Ob/Gyn Crown Point IN US 219-662-6151 Bernadette Price, CNM Edit
North Point Og/Gyn Crown Point IN US 219-662-6151 Bernadette Price, CNM Edit
North Pointe OB/GYN Cumming GA US 770-886-3555 Linda Bell, CNM Edit
Northwell Health Physician Partners Ob/Gyn of Islandia Islandia NY US 631 292 6747 Jessica McGuire, WHNP-BC Edit
Nucleus Clinic Coon Rapids MN US 7637555300 kelseyNP@nucleusclinic.org Kelsey Lessard, DNP, APRN, CNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Nye Partners in Women's Health River Forest IL US 708-488-0072 cmclean57@gmail.com Cheryl McLean, MSN, WHNP Edit
Oak Creek OB/GYN Beavercreek Ohio US Carol A. Cooke, CRNP Edit
OB Gyn Ltd springfield OH US 9373997100 Jenny Rust, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
OB/GYN Associates Turnersville NJ US 856-262-8300 reirich3@comcast.net Rebecca Eirich, RN, MSN, APN-C Edit
OB/GYN Associates of Bergen County Oradell NJ US 201-391-5443 cwarner.whnp@gmail.com Christina Warner, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Ob/Gyn Associates of Bergen County Oradell NJ US 201-391-5443 Inna Druker, WHNP, CNM Edit
OB/GYN Health Partmers St. Louis MO US 314-842-4802 cathleenalabers@charter.net Cathleen Albers, RNC, WHNP Edit
OB/GYN INC Marion IN US 765-664-5134 lisa.yarger@mgh.net Lisa Yarger, FNP-BC Edit
OB/GYN of East Brunswick E. Burnswick NJ US 732-254-1500 Janet Summerly, APN Edit
OB/GYN of Evangelical Lewisburg PA US 570-523-8700 Mary M. Hegarty, CRNP Edit
OB/GYN of Lancaster Lancaster PA US 888-393-1338 cbiggs@obgynol.org CraigAnn Mehrmann Biggs, MSN, CRNP Edit
OBGYN & Associates Joplin Missouri US (417)347-8660 Susan R. Myers, CNM, WHNP-BC Edit
OB-Gyn Associates Savanah GA US 912-355-4427 Judy Ochsner, MS, WHNP Edit
OB-GYN Associates of Hampton Newport News VA US (757) 877-0979 Kathleen Akridge, WHNP, MSN Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast