Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for an NP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 392

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Greater Texoma Health Clinic Denison TX 903-465-2440 Susan Rawlins, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Grove Hill Medical Center Newington CT 860-5111 Adele Clay, WHNP Edit
GW Medical Faculty Associates Washington DC 202-741-2500 Amy E. Bauer, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Gynecology and Laparoscopic Surgeons, PC Raleigh NC 919-847-7475 Pamela Lawlor, Women's Health Care Nurse Practitioner Edit
Gynecology Associates of North Georgia Cumming GA 770-887-0559 Megan Wandurraga, WHNP, ANP Edit
Hamptons Gynecology and Obstetics, PC Riverhead NY 631-727-3422 Deborah L. Sutera, MSN, CNP Edit
Harbor Pointe OB/GYN Huntersville NC 704-316-4830 Rachel Tanis, NP-C Edit
Harlem Hospital Center- Family Planning Clinic New York NY 212-939-8275 Laurie Ray, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates Watertown MA 617-972-5504 mary_fischer@vmed.org Mary Fischer, PhD, WHNP-BC, NCMP Edit
Healthworks San Luis Obispo CA 805-542-0900 cindy@messy.com Cynthia Scott, RNP Edit
Heartfelt OB/GYN Klamath Falls OR 541-205-6890 cheri@heartfeltobgyn.com Cheri M. Monteith, WHNP Edit
Heartland Women's Group Wichita KS Kelli Wehling, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Henry Ford Heath Systems NCO Detroit Mi yfrench1@hfhs.org Youvalanda Frencher, DNP, NP-BC Edit
Heritage Medical Associates Nashville TN (629) 255-3469 Lisa Fournace, WHNP Edit
Highland Hospital Community OBGyn Rochester NY 585-341-6732 julie_albert@urmc.rochester.edu Julie S. Albert, MSN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM, SANE Edit
Hill Country OBGYN Austin TX 512-462-1936 t.robson@ahcobgyn.com Tracy N. Robson, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Iberia Comprehensive New Iberia LA 3373654945 Taren Filer, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Ideal Gynecology Atlanta GA 470-312-3696 kgarren@idealgynecology.com Kathryn T. Garren, WHNP-BC Edit
IHS Eagle Butte SD 605-964-3004 x220 kathleen.zambo@ihs.gov Kathy Zambo, DNP, CNP-F, CCNS, CDE Edit
Illini Medical Associates Alton IL 618-463-1111 caevans@charter.net Carie A. Evans, WHNP-BC Edit
Indiana Clinic/Women's Health Indianapolis IN 317-962-5566 Deborah Latran, RN, BSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Institute of womens Health and Body Atlantis FL 561-965-2665 robin.davenport@hcahealthcare.com Robin Davenport, WHNP-BC Edit
Integrated OB GYN Parker CO 303-721-1670 ppastor@integratedobgyn.com Pollyanna Pastor, MSN, WHNP-C Edit
Intermountain Wasatch OB/GYN Ogden UT Amy D. Loftus, WHNP-BC Edit
Internal Medicine Associates of Cookeville Cookeville TN 9315282300 Nikki Adams, RN, MSN Edit
International Community Health Services Shoreline WA n/a Marit S. Knutson, ARNP Edit
Iowa City VA Health Care System-Department of Surgery Iowa City IA 319-338-0581 EXT 6160 ann.wolf3@va.gov Ann Wolf, ARNP-C Edit
Jameson OB/GYN Care New Castle PA 724-656-4277 Heather Karenbauer, WHNP-BC, ANP-BC, FNP-BC, NCMP Edit
Jeffrey Simposon, MD, LLC New London CT 860-444-6868 ejodpmn@yahoo.com Eileen O'Donnell, APRN Edit
K Steven Wagner, MD Rochester Hills MI 248-656-1300 nancym512@aol.com Nancy Mattoni, BSN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Kaier Permanente Denver Colorado 303-861-3411 frances.b.rhodes@kp.org Frances B. Rhodes, WHCNP Edit
Kaiser Permanente Richmond CA 5103072050 deborah.a.nicholas@kp.org Deborah Nicholas, WHNP-BC, MSN Edit
KPN Women’s Health at Oak Creek OB/GYN Beavercreek OH (937) 431-1696 Carol A. Cooke, CRNP Edit
KU MedWest Family Practice Shawnee KS 913-588-8465 Daniel J. Love, DNP, MBA, APRN, FNP-BC Edit
La Maestra Clinics San Diego CA 619-200-2418 Jeanne Runner, MSN, Ob/Gyn NP Edit
Lackland Air Force Base San Antonio TX 210-292-6116 Nadia S. Regis, BSN, MS-Anatomy, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Larimer County Department of Health Loveland CO 970-679-4580 tyelle@larmier.org Teresa Yelle, NP, MSN, RNC Edit
Lauren Jaye Women's Healthcare LLC Mt Vernon WA 360 420 7413 lauren@laurenjayehealthcare.com Lauren Jaye, ARNP Edit
Lawerenceville Primary Care Lawerenceville VA 434-848-0771 mangum@kerrlake.com Linda Mangum, DNP,WHNP-BC Edit
LCS Healthcare Group Sierra Vista AZ 520-459-4604 LeAnne P. Gundy, MS, NP Edit
Little Rivers Healht Care Bradford VT 802-222-9317 Maureen.B.Boardman@Dartmouth.edu Maureen Boardman, MSN, FNP Edit
Little Rock AFB North Little Rock Arkansas 501-987-2665 bostella.walker@us.af.mil Bostella Walker, APRN Edit
Loma Linda University Medical Center Loma Linda CA 909-558-2806 asmondragon@llu.edu Allison Mondragon, MSN, FNP-C, WHCNP-C Edit
Long Island Women's Health Association Seaford NY 516-686-3784 Carol Caico, PhD, WHNP-BC Edit
LSC OB/GYN LLC Annapolis MD 410-266-7755 Brooke Calhoun, FNP-C Edit
Luke AFB Surprise AZ 240-351-6123 felicia_crump@msn.com Felicia L. Crump, WHNP-BC Edit
Madison Women's Clinic Rexburg ID 208-356-6185 Fay Call, FNP-c Edit
Magnolia OB/GYN, LLC Myrtle Beach SC 843-449-5848 Karen Thompson, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Maniilaq Health Center Kotzebue AK 9074423321 morgan.jones@maniilaq.org Morgan Jones, MSN, CNM Edit
Marietta OB-GYN Affiliates Marietta GA 770-422-8505 Ashley Montcalm, MSN, APRN, NP-C Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast