Practices

Total Practices: 391

Practice Name City State Country Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Gynecology and Laparoscopic Surgeons, PC Raleigh NC US 919-847-7475 Pamela Lawlor, Women's Health Care Nurse Practitioner Edit
Gynecology Associates of North Georgia Cumming GA US 770-887-0559 Megan Wandurraga, WHNP, ANP Edit
Hamptons Gynecology and Obstetics, PC Riverhead NY US 631-727-3422 Deborah L. Sutera, MSN, CNP Edit
Harlem Hospital Center- Family Planning Clinic New York NY US 212-939-8275 Laurie Ray, WHNP-BC Edit
Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates Watertown MA US 617-972-5504 mary_fischer@vmed.org Mary Fischer, PhD, WHNP-BC, NCMP Edit
Healthworks San Luis Obispo CA US 805-542-0900 cindy@messy.com Cynthia Scott, RNP Edit
Healthy Woman OBGYN Freehold NJ US 732-431-1616 Jauri L. Wheelock, MSN,APN-C Edit
Heartfelt OB/GYN Klamath Falls OR US 541-205-6890 cheri@heartfeltobgyn.com Cheri M. Monteith, WHNP Edit
Heidi J. Oster M.D. Lone Tree CO US 303-791-2112 Patricia Striplin, RN, MS Edit
Henry Ford Heath Systems NCO Detroit Mi US yfrench1@hfhs.org Youvalanda Frencher, DNP, NP-BC Edit
Hill Country OBGYN Austin TX US 512-462-1936 t.robson@ahcobgyn.com Tracy N. Robson, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Homer Medical Center Homer AK US 907-435-3040 Laura Greet, CNM Edit
Humeston Medical Clinic Humeston IA US 641-877-8502 ssquibb@lchcia.com Sharon D. Squibb, MS, CNM, ARNP Edit
Iberia Comprehensive New Iberia LA US 3373654945 Taren Filer, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
IHS Eagle Butte SD US 605-964-3004 x220 kathleen.zambo@ihs.gov Kathy Zambo, DNP, CNP-F, CCNS, CDE Edit
Illini Medical Associates Alton IL US 618-463-1111 caevans@charter.net Carie A. Evans, WHNP-BC Edit
Independence Women's Clinic Independence MO US 816-478-0220 Debra Sims, RN, WHNP-BC Edit
Indiana Clinic/Women's Health Indianapolis IN US 317-962-5566 Deborah Latran, RN, BSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Ingham county Health Dept Lansing MI US 5178874320 Christina McMillan, WHNP Edit
Institute for Women's Health San Antonio TX US 210-494-2000 Tamora L. Krueger, MSN, WHNP-BC, NP-C, RNC-OB Edit
Integrated OB GYN Parker CO US 303-721-1670 ppastor@integratedobgyn.com Pollyanna Pastor, MSN, WHNP-C Edit
Intermountain Wasatch OB/GYN Ogden UT US Amy D. Loftus, WHNP-BC Edit
Internal Medicine Associates of Cookeville Cookeville TN US 9315282300 Nikki Adams, RN, MSN Edit
Iowa City VA Health Care System-Department of Surgery Iowa City IA US 319-338-0581 EXT 6160 ann.wolf3@va.gov Ann Wolf, ARNP-C Edit
Jackson County Health Departmen Lee's Summit MO US 816-373-0209 mlofgreen@comcast.net Martha Lofgreen, WHNP Edit
Jameson OB/GYN Care New Castle PA US 724-656-4277 Heather Karenbauer, WHNP-BC, ANP-BC, FNP-BC, NCMP Edit
Jeffrey Simposon, MD, LLC New London CT US 860-444-6868 ejodpmn@yahoo.com Eileen O'Donnell, APRN Edit
K Steven Wagner, MD Rochester Hills MI US 248-656-1300 nancym512@aol.com Nancy Mattoni, BSN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Kaiser Permanente Richmond CA US 5103072050 deborah.a.nicholas@kp.org Deborah Nicholas, WHNP-BC, MSN Edit
Kristina Knight, APNP, LLC Green Lake WI US 6303063295 kkrnc74@gmail.com Kristina Knight, WHNP-BC, APNP Edit
La Maestra Clinics San Diego CA US 619-200-2418 Jeanne Runner, MSN, Ob/Gyn NP Edit
Larimer County Department of Health Loveland CO US 970-679-4580 tyelle@larmier.org Teresa Yelle, NP, MSN, RNC Edit
Lauren Jaye Women's Healthcare LLC Mt Vernon WA US 360 420 7413 lauren@laurenjayehealthcare.com Lauren Jaye, ARNP Edit
Lawerenceville Primary Care Lawerenceville VA US 434-848-0771 mangum@kerrlake.com Linda Mangum, DNP,WHNP,BC Edit
LCS Healthcare Group Sierra Vista AZ US 520-459-4604 LeAnne P. Gundy, MS, NP Edit
Little Rivers Healht Care Bradford VT US 802-222-9317 Maureen.B.Boardman@Dartmouth.edu Maureen Boardman, MSN, FNP Edit
Little Rock AFB North Little Rock Arkansas US 501-987-2665 bostella.walker@us.af.mil Bostella Walker, ARNP Edit
LMMG soon to be Northeast Medical Group New London CT US 8604434148 Tania Richard, CNM, WHNP-BC Edit
Loma Linda University Medical Center Loma Linda CA US 909-558-2806 asmondragon@llu.edu Allison Mondragon, MSN, FNP-C, WHCNP-C Edit
Long Island Women's Health Association Seaford NY US 516-686-3784 Carol Caico, PhD, WHNP-BC Edit
Loyola Marymount University Student Health Services Los Angeles CA US (310) 338-2881 rbarkerm@lmu.edu Rachel K. Maber, WHNP Edit
Lucas County Health Center Chariton IA US 641-774-8103 ssquibb@lchcia.com Sharon D. Squibb, MS, CNM, ARNP Edit
Luke AFB Surprise AZ US 240-351-6123 felicia_crump@msn.com Felicia L. Crump, WHNP-BC Edit
Madison Women's Clinic Rexburg ID US 208-356-6185 Fay Call, FNP-c Edit
Magnolia OB/GYN, LLC Myrtle Beach SC US 843-449-5848 Karen Thompson, DNP, APRN, WHNP Edit
Maniilaq Health Center Kotzebue AK US 9074423321 morgan.jones@maniilaq.org Morgan Jones, MSN, CNM Edit
Mark P. Schmacher, MD Reno NV US 775-688-6200 mmajusiak1@sbcglobal.net Mary E. Patterson, MS, CNM Edit
Marshfield Medical Center Marshfield WI US 608-348-7275 jackie.bodden@gmail.com Jacquelyne A. Bodden, MSN, APNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Maternal Fetal Medicine, Baystate Medical Center Springfield MA US 413-794-9939 kathy.troczynski@bhs.org Kathy Troczynski, MSN Edit
McCarus Surgical Specialists for Women Celebration FL US 407-303-4190 Judy Gregg, WHNP Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast