Throughout their lifetimes, women’s health needs differ from men’s. Women need gender specific care, beyond their reproductive health. Women need holistic care from menarche through old age. Women need care that considers socio-economic, cultural and family contexts.

WHNPs are fully prepared to provide holistic women’s health care.

Looking for a WHNP? Use the tool below to find a practitioner near you.

If you know it, you can search by the practice name. You can also search by city, state, or zip code.

Total Practices: 383

Practice Name City State Phone Number Email Address Contact Name Distance
Gynecology Associates of North Georgia Cumming GA 770-887-0559 Megan Wandurraga, WHNP, ANP Edit
Hamptons Gynecology and Obstetics, PC Riverhead NY 631-727-3422 Deborah L. Sutera, MSN, CNP Edit
Hannibal Regional Medical Group Hannibal MO 5736293500 Kendell B. Farr, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Harbor Pointe OB/GYN Huntersville NC 704-316-4830 Rachel Tanis, NP-C Edit
Harlem Hospital Center- Family Planning Clinic New York NY 212-939-8275 Laurie Ray, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates Watertown MA 617-972-5504 mary_fischer@vmed.org Mary Fischer, PhD, WHNP-BC, NCMP Edit
Healthworks San Luis Obispo CA 805-542-0900 cindy@messy.com Cynthia Scott, RNP Edit
Heartfelt OB/GYN Klamath Falls OR 541-205-6890 cheri@heartfeltobgyn.com Cheri M. Monteith, WHNP Edit
Heartland Women's Group Wichita KS Kelli Wehling-Juhl, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Henry Ford Heath Systems NCO Detroit Mi yfrench1@hfhs.org Youvalanda Frencher, DNP, NP-BC Edit
Hidalgo Medical Services Silver City NM 575-388-1511 jlines@hmsnm.org Jennica Lines, FNP-C Edit
Hidalgo Medical Services Lordsburg NM 575-542-8384 jlines@hmsnm.org Jennica Lines, FNP-C Edit
Hidalgo Medical Services Lordsburg High School-Based Clinic Lordsburg NM 5755423389 jlines@hmsnm.org Jennica Lines, FNP-C Edit
Highland Hospital Community OBGyn Rochester NY 585-341-6732 julie_albert@urmc.rochester.edu Julie S. Albert, MSN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM, SANE Edit
Hill Country OBGYN Austin TX 512-462-1936 t.robson@ahcobgyn.com Tracy N. Robson, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Ideal Gynecology Atlanta GA 470-312-3696 kgarren@idealgynecology.com Kathryn T. Garren, WHNP-BC Edit
IHS Eagle Butte SD 605-964-3004 x220 kathleen.zambo@ihs.gov Kathy Zambo, DNP, CNP-F, CCNS, CDE Edit
Illini Medical Associates Alton IL 618-463-1111 caevans@charter.net Carie A. Evans, WHNP-BC Edit
Indiana Clinic/Women's Health Indianapolis IN 317-962-5566 Deborah Latran, RN, BSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Integrated OB GYN Parker CO 303-721-1670 ppastor@integratedobgyn.com Pollyanna Pastor, MSN, WHNP-C Edit
Intermountain Wasatch OB/GYN Ogden UT Amy D. Loftus, WHNP-BC Edit
Iowa City VA Health Care System-Department of Surgery Iowa City IA 319-338-0581 EXT 6160 ann.wolf3@va.gov Ann Wolf, ARNP-C Edit
Jameson OB/GYN Care New Castle PA 724-656-4277 Heather Karenbauer, WHNP-BC, ANP-BC, FNP-BC, NCMP Edit
K Steven Wagner, MD Rochester Hills MI 248-656-1300 nancym512@aol.com Nancy Mattoni, BSN, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Kaier Permanente Denver Colorado 303-861-3411 frances.b.rhodes@kp.org Frances B. Rhodes, WHCNP Edit
Kamm McKenzie Ob/Gyn Raleigh NC 919-781-6200 kellye@kmobgyn.com Kelly A. Ellington, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB Edit
KPN Women’s Health at Oak Creek OB/GYN Beavercreek OH (937) 431-1696 Carol A. Cooke, CRNP Edit
La Maestra Clinics San Diego CA 619-200-2418 Jeanne Runner, MSN, Ob/Gyn NP Edit
Lackland Air Force Base San Antonio TX 210-292-6116 Nadia S. Regis, BSN, MS-Anatomy, MSN, WHNP-BC Edit
Larimer County Department of Health Loveland CO 970-679-4580 tyelle@larmier.org Teresa Yelle, NP, MSN, RNC Edit
Lauren Jaye Women's Healthcare LLC Mt Vernon WA 360 420 7413 lauren@laurenjayehealthcare.com Lauren Jaye, ARNP Edit
Lawerenceville Primary Care Lawerenceville VA 434-848-0771 mangum@kerrlake.com Linda Mangum, DNP,WHNP-BC Edit
LCS Healthcare Group Sierra Vista AZ 520-459-4604 LeAnne P. Gundy, MS, NP Edit
Lenore Cappelluti El Paso TX 201-306-7398 lullucappy@aol.com Lenore Cappelluti, MSN,RN,APN-BC Edit
Little Rivers Healht Care Bradford VT 802-222-9317 Maureen.B.Boardman@Dartmouth.edu Maureen Boardman, MSN, FNP Edit
Little Rock AFB North Little Rock Arkansas 501-987-2665 bostella.walker@us.af.mil Bostella Walker, APRN Edit
Livingston Parish Health Unit Livinstson LA 225-686-7017 Andrea A. Dunn, WHNP-BC Edit
LMMG soon to be Northeast Medical Group New London CT 8604434148 Tania Richard, CNM, WHNP-BC Edit
Loma Linda University Medical Center Loma Linda CA 909-558-2806 asmondragon@llu.edu Allison Mondragon, MSN, FNP-C, WHCNP-C Edit
Long Island Women's Health Association Seaford NY 516-686-3784 Carol Caico, PhD, WHNP-BC Edit
Louisiana State University Student Health Center Baton Rouge LA 2255786271 rbreaux1@lsu.edu Rebecca R. Breaux, APRN, WHNP-BC Edit
Loyola Marymount University Student Health Services Los Angeles CA (310) 338-2881 rbarkerm@lmu.edu Rachel K. Maber, WHNP Edit
LSC OB/GYN LLC Annapolis MD 410-266-7755 Brooke Calhoun, FNP-C Edit
Madison Women's Clinic Rexburg ID 208-356-6185 Fay Call, FNP-c Edit
Magnolia OB/GYN, LLC Myrtle Beach SC 843-449-5848 Karen Thompson, DNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Maniilaq Health Center Kotzebue AK 9074423321 morgan.jones@maniilaq.org Morgan Jones, MSN, CNM Edit
Marietta OB-GYN Affiliates Marietta GA 770-422-8505 Ashley Montcalm, MSN, APRN, NP-C Edit
Mark P. Schmacher, MD Reno NV 775-688-6200 mmajusiak1@sbcglobal.net Mary E. Patterson, MS, CNM Edit
Marshfield Medical Center Marshfield WI 715-387-9089 bodden.jacquelyne@marshfieldclinic.org Jacquelyne A. Bodden, MSN, APNP, WHNP-BC Edit
Marshfield Medical Center - Minocqua Minocqua WI 715-358-1261 Misti Lavin, Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Edit
FirstPrevious NextLast